Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys Functional Stylish Desk Flip Up Easel Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • childs desk
    Verified Purchase

    instructions came all torn apart and the top attachment is bent/warped so easel wont stay up.

    Read More
    sandie l. December 26, 2016
  • cookiegram
    Verified Purchase

    I gave up trying to put the whole thing together. All parts were there including screws which just fell into the holes. Couldn't tighten anything. Not happy.

    Read More
    cookiegram August 12, 2016
  • Jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheep not good qulity

    Read More
    Jeannie B. January 31, 2016
  • its okay.
    Verified Purchase

    Its nice, but the top is constantly falling off when my son used it. Since it comes off on both top and bottom not having some sort of lock mechanism is a big fault.

    Read More
    Sylvana G. December 24, 2015
  • Granddaughter loves this
    Verified Purchase

    This item came with extra stool legs, i hope someone out there is not missing them. The desk top not locking in somehow really is an issue that should be addressed, makes it hard to move not to mention I have to keep putting it back together, BUT she loves it and that is what is most important to me

    Read More
    Lori F. December 21, 2015
  • It is very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are having fun with it and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    placetas92 December 29, 2013
  • falls apart
    Verified Purchase

    The lid easily falls off and cannot be secured. My son stopped using it after one month because the lid kept slidding off.

    Read More
    genamartin March 6, 2012
  • ForMyNephew
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this desk for my nephew, who lives in Colorado, so I had it shipped directly from the website to my sister's house. Therefore, I didn't have the opportunity to actually see the desk in person. My sister says its I nice starter desk (he's 2 years old), but the flip of the desk has a tendency to slide off. I honestly don't know if they didn't assemble it correctly, or if its the quality of the desk. For the amount I paid for the desk, I would still recommend it for pre-school aged or younger.

    Read More
    brightandshiningstar January 19, 2011
  • easel
    Verified Purchase

    The easel was easy to put together but when it is laying flat there is nothing to hold the top on the desk part. When the easel is erected the only thing holding the top/easel part to the desk is gravity. We have not use it yet because we know as soon as the Grandchild starts the easel or desk top will fall off, we are presently trying to find a solution to the problem, we may have to put pins in the bottom of the desk top so that it will not come loose during use. Very poor design and I would have returned but it was a Christmas present.

    Read More
    eclipsebigdog January 6, 2011
  • American Plastic Toys
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughter and she really enjoys sitting and "drawing: It is a good entertainment peice for the price

    Read More
    lpn221 January 2, 2011
  • American Desk
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a Christmas gift to my g'daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    joann36312 December 28, 2010
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    this desk was just the right size and easily put together. I bought it for my grand daughter who is under 2 years old and she took right to it.

    Read More
    viking100 December 18, 2010
  • Toy easel
    Verified Purchase

    I was concerned when received it. Seemed a little wobbly but as my great nephew sat on it. It was his favorite gift that he received for his second birthday. Thank you. Ms TAB

    Read More
    tabklaus August 24, 2010
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    When i got it, I was surprise of the bad quality of this product. I am sorry, but I didn't like it at all.

    Read More
    dominic12 August 9, 2010
  • Toys Desk Easel Play Set
    Verified Purchase

    This item was purchased for my 2 year old grand-daughter, she is very creative and loves to draw and paint. My purchase was delivered quickly and in excellent condition and my grand-daughter loves it. It is just the right size for her and is easy for her to use, she carries the little stool around from room to room to use for everything. Thank you Overstock for having quality products and such great service.

    Read More
    mudpie46 July 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    judithwyland December 25, 2016
Sponsored Links