Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $72.49

At other retailer: $76.84

Save $4.35 (6%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys Custom Kitchen Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • american kitchen play set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    my grandchild loves it !...she's only two years old , it doesn't take up to much room and it has everything she needs to play ...great for her age group

    Read More
    Stephen E O. July 23, 2017
  • HOURS OF FUN
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love it. They make me pretend meals all the time. The big box was great for a Christmas surprise.

    Read More
    Jeanna S. July 18, 2017
  • love the design
    Verified Purchase

    my nieces love to play in this kitchen.. the design is easy for 4 to play.

    Read More
    critterkid April 24, 2017
  • Low quality/missing parts
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these kitchen sets understanding that they contained plastic parts. However, the quality of the components was poor and both units had missing parts. One set even had a part that did not belong at all. It was disappointing to give these as gifts to my grandchildren when they were obviously missing components such as the refrigerator 'water dispenser' and sink faucet. I will not purchase again.

    Read More
    Patti R. January 31, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    not sturdy enough for kids was torn up in very short period by little ones

    Read More
    lisa January 30, 2017
  • Kids Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love it once it's all put together. Too many pieces. Lol

    Read More
    Candace D. January 9, 2017
  • Good Enough
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really great toy for a 2yr old! It came with a ton of parts, which was fine, it was easy to assemble. It's not the best quality, but seeing as I got it on a black friday deal, I wasn't hoping for an incredibly made toy. Overall, good buy!

    Read More
    shoelover247 August 26, 2016
  • Very cheaply made.
    Verified Purchase

    We were not happy with purchase. It is very cheaply made.

    Read More
    chixt July 18, 2016
  • For 1 1/2 year old
    Verified Purchase

    First of all OVERSTOCK sent me a product THAT WAS A RETURN! The kitchen had DOG HAIR IN THE BOX. This kitchen set was not used since all the parts were still connected together. There was a label of the person it was originally shipped to on the box and lightly scribbled out the name. This was really annoying and I WILL NEVER PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK AGAIN because of this. Otherwise the kitchen was okay. The doors keep opening up and hitting by daughter when she is sitting down playing with the drawers at the bottom (be sure to snip all the parts evenly so you don't have pieces on the edges). This causes the doors to not close. We have to remove some extra edges on our kitchen set.

    Read More
    Karen K. June 28, 2016
  • Still playing with it a few years later
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter a few Christmases ago and she still plays with it. The only negative I could think of was I had to take a day off of work to put this thing together since there are SOOOOO many pieces that you have to snap off of plastic cut-out sheets. Very time consuming, but it holds up well!

    Read More
    Erika T. June 14, 2016
  • Toy kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this kitchen set and plays with it often. Very good quality!

    Read More
    Lori E. May 24, 2016
  • Great for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter loves her kitchen . With it coming with so many pieces I really didn't need to buy any extras. Great price too.

    Read More
    limauge April 24, 2016
  • Full kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice children kitchen

    Read More
    linda129 March 7, 2016
  • So cute! Imaginative!
    Verified Purchase

    Compact yet large enough to have 2 children play at once, accessories included very cute as well!

    Read More
    Tracy D B. December 24, 2015
  • Daughters favorite toy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my 1 and a half year old daughter and she loves this kitchen. It was easy to setup especially coming from me who doesn't know how to do all that stuff. I got it sooner than it said like 2 days sooner. The packaging did bend some of the pieces but after a while it went back to being straight. other than that its an awesome gift for a little girl.

    Read More
    Sandra C. December 23, 2015
  • Omie
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter absolutely loves it!

    Read More
    Gloria O. November 28, 2015
  • Took Awhile to Put Together, But Worth It.
    Verified Purchase

    Although there are a lot of pieces to this kitchen set, and it takes awhile to put together, it is well worth the time to do it. It looks good and the kids will have lots of fun with it for the next couple of years.

    Read More
    jhigby2014 August 15, 2015
  • Cute Kitchen Set
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this is just what we were looking for. Baby girl turns 2 in September and loves to "help" with kitchen stuff so this should make her birthday. Other reviews indicate a lot of pieces to put together, but the end result should give her lots of enjoyment working in "her" kitchen.

    Read More
    minamooch August 11, 2015
  • Arrival earlier than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Item was easy to put together, nice quality and made the perfect gift for our 3 yo... thanks to overstock this birthday gift made a hit!

    Read More
    Joyce B. July 15, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a Christmas gift for my 3 year old daughter & she's recen turned 4...she absolutely loves it & the kids like to come over and play pretend with her. It was a long process putting it together though. So many pieces.

    Read More
    Shawon M. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links