| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys Cookin Kitchen Play Set with Realistic Burners

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Play cook stove
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters favorite toy. When I cook she cooks.

    Read More
    Irene B. H. April 12, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of pieces to put together, but well worth it. My grandpa's favorite Christmas gift.

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 4, 2017
  • Outstanding kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great toy kitchen for children to play with. My daughter is very happy and loves it. It looks very real.

    Read More
    Nick M. December 18, 2016
  • kid kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    doors on ovens are not real durable first broke off on first use. but climbing 2 yr old can be hard on plastic. great little pretend though.

    Read More
    udermuder December 2, 2016
  • Mrs.Robles
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. Very small.

    Read More
    Yolanda R. June 12, 2016
  • Kids
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson was jumping for joy when he opened this.item

    Read More
    Brenda r. May 26, 2016
  • As quick as lightening!!!
    Verified Purchase

    That's how fast the delivery was really impressed will absolutely use Overstock for all my purchases if they don't have it they will send you to right site and best vavle also offer leather vest here in days also and high quality

    Read More
    Frank D. December 20, 2015
  • Jamee
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty good kitchen, ergo turgid our kids for Christmas. It's a long installation lots of pieces. And our microwave door won't stay shut which is annoying.

    Read More
    Lance B. April 21, 2015
  • 2 year old Loves!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old plays with this everyday. Took about an hour to put together, but was worth it.

    Read More
    suzan211 April 21, 2015
  • KM
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson is very happy with this item. One of the handles where missing from the box but other than that, he is very happy to cook dinners for his mimi.

    Read More
    KAM April 8, 2015
  • Grandson LOVES it!
    Verified Purchase

    Boys need to believe it's a good thing to cook, too. This cute toy introduces them to that idea and my grandson is really enjoying it. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    GoodBuys January 4, 2015
  • exelent
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for being on time with delivery date as promised

    Read More
    Ben December 9, 2014
  • play kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I received the product in time and it was just what I thought it would be

    Read More
    bnglkat December 28, 2013
  • OK for its value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this because a friend of mine had a kitchens set for their daughter. I have a son and wanted to buy something gender neutral. What I didn't realize is that all the pots and pans are so light weight (unlike the one my friend has) that a slight, and I mean slight, shake on the unit makes the pots and pans fall of the "cooktop". Hey, you get what you paid for and for the value, this is not bad. My son still plays with it once in a while and its still standing. I would recommend that if your child really enjoys kitchen pretend play to buy a more sturdy unit. I will say that the shipping process was definitely an experience. I was fully anticipating this to show up at my house within 10 -15 days but got shipping notification immediately. So I started to track the package. On the day of delivery, I received a notification that the package was on the truck. Then 2 hrs later, it was delivered.....to a different state. Bizzare. Even the customer service department couldn't explain it to me and finally sent out another one only for me to receive the original order so I had to call again to cancel the replacement order.

    Read More
    dispersion July 3, 2013
  • Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Was a pain to put together but overall very happy with the product.Kids love it.

    Read More
    khloe3 May 16, 2013
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    i got this as a gift for my young nephews. I chose it because it was gender neutral, which was hard to find (so many of these kitchen sets are pink and geared towards girls). The one downside was that it took my sister 4 hours to put together, but maybe that's par for the course with these sorts of toys.

    Read More
    danielleevans January 18, 2013
  • toy kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. My granddaughter loves it and plays with it for hours.

    Read More
    bsyres January 5, 2013
  • Recipient seems happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Pain in the a** to put together due to all cutting involved! Plus there was a defective door. But the company sent a replacement door right away!! Recipient was very happy so all cutting involved is completely worth it.

    Read More
    sarahs66 February 5, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 y.o. daughter loves it! Easy to put together, great price, good quality!

    Read More
    olena251 January 23, 2012
  • Great Play Set
    Verified Purchase

    This was a pain to put together on Christmas Eve but well worth it to see my kids face. They love it and I would definitely by it all over again.

    Read More
    thegabride January 20, 2012
Sponsored Links