Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys Children's Kitchen Play Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Play Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. she loved it and played with it for years.

    Read More
    Vivian M. June 24, 2016
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to assemble due to the brittle plastic that it's made of. Granddaughter played with it 5-6 times and had to throw it out due to cracks that left sharp edges.

    Read More
    bethfilo February 13, 2016
  • italianurse
    Verified Purchase

    This is for the grandchildren when they come over and play, they enjoy it and it is made well.

    Read More
    italianurse October 26, 2015
  • You must piece together.
    Verified Purchase

    Every. Little. Piece. (And there are a lot of pieces.) Requires assembly. Down to the spoons and forks. It's not the most sturdy of designs, either. It took a great deal of time and patience to put this shoddy kitchen together but my son does enjoy it....

    Read More
    heidijmt May 6, 2015
  • good, but assembly takes time.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my one year old grandkids. They especially enjoy opening and closing all the doors and putting things in and getting things out. It was, however, time intensive to put together.

    Read More
    alicepittsburgh April 21, 2015
  • Children's Kitchen Play Set
    Verified Purchase

    This kitchen is excellent for its price. There were a lot of pieces, but if you followed the directions it went together smooth. The set is very sturdy and the light up burners and sound, just are the icing on the cake. My grandson has not stopped cooking me special treats. I would recommend this toy kitchen to any one, what fun!

    Read More
    nesscafe7 January 3, 2015
  • A horrible piece of garbage!!
    Verified Purchase

    It is a box of cheap plastic bits. It reminds me of the old fashioned airplane kits that you need to rip apart each piece and sharp edges are the result. Absolute garbage!!!

    Read More
    korreana December 4, 2014
  • its ok
    Verified Purchase

    It's plastic material. ..looks good will keep them busy tearing the product apart and cleaning up the misplaced compartments can become overwhelming only to put the pieces back together so they can break it apart again

    Read More
    kmfgirl1 June 20, 2014
  • Great, once you get it together
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for Christmas, she opened it, loved it... (win for the Aunt!) Then it came time for my brother in law and i to put it together... Note to self, assembly required on children's toys is not something simple. There were so many pieces and parts to try to keep track of them was a struggle. Took us about an hour to assemble... Great product when finished, just be sure to have about 1-2 hours to create it.

    Read More
    arich2015 May 28, 2014
  • fun fun fun!
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loved this and had hours of fun cooking mac & cheese.

    Read More
    savingsmama January 17, 2014
  • took loooooong time to put together
    Verified Purchase

    good part is my daughter love playing with this. However, it took us 3 hours to put them together... and it was really hard...

    Read More
    2318 December 27, 2013
  • Fun for the kids play set
    Verified Purchase

    Once put together the kids love it. Many small pieces to assemble and also pieces need to have burrs removed to ensure nobody gets a scratch while playing with it. Like I said, the kids love this thing, but parents be ready for some time consuming assemble and parts clean up. Its' plastic and mine had little burrs that needed to be cut off to make smooth. Wasn't hard to do, just time consuming.

    Read More
    charliepaddler September 4, 2012
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was quick, like the product but had to do some assembely to do. Grandson loves it!

    Read More
    stayhappy August 14, 2012
  • Not worth the money

    This kitchen had more piceses than any other toy I have ever seen. It took my husband over 2 hrs to put this togather. There is no way this item should be priced at 60 dollars. I purchased this on sale for 15 , not even sure the set is worth that.

    Read More
    nbreu53086 July 19, 2012
  • Lots of pieces to put together
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter will love her new kitchen set. I'm concerned, though, that there are so many little pieces to it.

    Read More
    mk59 May 22, 2012
  • Play Kitchen Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for the price. Many, Many pieces to assemble..........

    Read More
    cherylc9 April 24, 2012
  • good kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    it was a good product for the price. kids enjoyed it. already put together.

    Read More
    emmacy February 19, 2012
  • Daughter love it, Mom hated putting it together

    "Wow!" was the first word my 20mth old said with wide eyes and a big smile when she first saw it. It made the 3.5 hours I spent putting it together worth it. You literally have to put everything together. Make sure your drill is fully charged because you will need it, don't even attempt doing it without it. The directions were straightforward once you learned how to read it. All in all I would have given it 5 stars if someone else had put it together. My daughter loves it and daily has me sit down with were to play with it after having it for 2 weeks. The dishwasher door sticks but my daughter manages to get it open, it seems to be getting easier with more use.

    Read More
    navwall January 28, 2012
  • Childrens Kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    The grand daughter plays with this item everytime she is over. She loves her kitchen and all the accessories that came with this item.

    Read More
    torrielee January 13, 2012
  • My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I read that this item was very difficult to put together before I bought it. We also bought one for another family member. I worked on it continuously for 3 1/2 hours. It isn't too bad if you can work without distractions. Once it was put together, it was totally worth it. My daughter loves it. The oven doors seem to operate a little rougher the the fridge and cupboard doors, but overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    stevehaaby January 11, 2012
Sponsored Links