Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys ATV Camo Utility Ride-on Scooter

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fun fun fun
    Verified Purchase

    The Grandkids have a blast with this. Nice quality.

    Read More
    Rodney A. July 2, 2016
  • Cute and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my granddaughter who is 2. She loves it, it fits her perfectly and was very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Sherri L S. May 24, 2016
  • My son loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my sons 1st birthday. He is three and still plays with it!!

    Read More
    Joseph H. May 7, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    It depends on your childs size if he/she is extra tall I would recommend a larger toy My grandson is only 17 months but it was too small for him He is in 97% of height so Im sure if he were average height it would be OK

    Read More
    mkat333 February 4, 2014
  • Boy toy

    Fun toy purchased for my 1 year old grandson . Soooooo many pieces that it was a hassle to put together . However it was an instant hit. My grandson cannot propel it himself but loves to push it around. He loves the sound effects. I tied a rope to the front grill and we take walks around the neighborhood. He stops traffic as they stop to smile at the fun we're having! Soon he'll be driving solo.

    Read More
    eriegramma September 28, 2012
  • Plastic Camo Ride-on Scooter
    Verified Purchase

    The Scooter is great for the price I paid for it, and my nephew is very happy with it!

    Read More
    jennilee25 August 3, 2012
  • Great product...........made in America
    Verified Purchase

    I received the ATV quickly and was amazed at how easy it was to assemble. Highly recommend this product and company.

    Read More
    brutus2007 January 3, 2012
  • Safety Hazard!
    Verified Purchase

    We gave our son this atv for Christmas and he fell through the bottom and got stuck. It took two of us to pull him out and he has a large cut on the side of his stomach from the steering wheel. Very disappointing!

    Read More
    mstrongrich December 30, 2011
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    It looked perfect for a birthday gift to our great-grandson. They live out of state but they sent me a picture of their son sitting in it. It was adorable and I am sure he will have a lot of fun with it.

    Read More
    sherm239 November 29, 2011
  • Don't do it

    The car is really hard for kids to get into and to propel especially if they are above average height. My son just ended up pushing he car around. The positive is at it's easy to put together.

    Read More
    9whocares November 14, 2011
  • Sweet ride
    Verified Purchase

    Great fun for the price! I received it in only 5 days. The right size for a normal 2 year old.

    Read More
    sanchezway November 8, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Charlene B. February 11, 2017
Sponsored Links