Today: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys 5-piece Garden Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Garden Toy
    Verified Purchase

    As described, not good for a child that would be rough with toys.

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 22, 2017
  • Kids love them
    Verified Purchase

    When daddy does work in the yard the kids do to it's so cute hahah

    Read More
    OstkUser666667 January 8, 2017
  • Kids love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great toy for imaginative children.

    Read More
    Doug December 13, 2016
  • Doing yard work with papa
    Verified Purchase

    Great grandson loves playing with these items

    Read More
    Darlene T. July 1, 2016
  • Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    lawn mower handle never stay in place. object really appeared larger.

    Read More
    Janice D. September 10, 2015
  • toys
    Verified Purchase

    great kids toy! love it when I'm doing yard work

    Read More
    Ann K. May 5, 2015
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping is great and everything is securely packaged.

    Read More
    mamamorton January 21, 2015
  • Child loves this
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to my neighbor's 18 month old. He plays with this all the time. It is cheap but it is meant for a child and well worth the price.

    Read More
    Cathy January 14, 2015
  • Child's Garden Set
    Verified Purchase

    This garden set was way too small for our 4 and 1/2 year old grandson who is small for his age. The age description would be better advertised as "for children 18 months to 3 years." I was looking forward to receiving this set, but very disappointed at how small everything was.

    Read More
    ravenjj57 May 1, 2014
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. But it's cheaply made so the lawnmower and the wheelbarrow wheels don't always rotate. I should have known given the price. Wouldn't buy again. There are better items on the market, certainly.

    Read More
    cas08 April 10, 2014
  • gardening tools for toddlers
    Verified Purchase

    This set was perfect for my 18 month old grandson. It arrived quickly in a sturdy box and no assembly required. My grandson loves pushing the lawnmower at just the right height, and it makes the clicking noise a real mower makes. The pieces are good quality and sturdy. I was very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    jaxxin April 8, 2014
  • Fun Spring Time Fun for Daddy's Little Helper!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent this to my 2 1/2 year old grandson and his mother said "he loves it" I thought he would enjoy helping his dad in the yard and she said he does. His favorite of the 5 items is the wheel barrel :)

    Read More
    ladypatricia62 June 5, 2012
  • My girls loved this
    Verified Purchase

    i had planned on saving this for a 3rd birthday gift for my daughter, but she saw the box and her face just lit up. i had to open it and she just loves it. especially the lawnmower, because it's just like daddy's!

    Read More
    avasammommy June 5, 2012
  • Nice for toddler
    Verified Purchase

    I would say that it is best for a young child that wants to be like mommy or daddy who is mowing. My toddler loves it, although I do not know how it will hold up over time!

    Read More
    njmama08 May 19, 2012
  • Toy 5 piece Garden Set
    Verified Purchase

    My two year old grandson love this garden set. When his grandfather cuts the yard, he too uses his toy lawn mower pretending cutting the grass. But most of all he truly enjoy using the shovel and hoe set which he uses to pick up dirt within the yard. He truly enjoy using this toy set sunrise til dawn. This set is a smash winner.

    Read More
    freck3 May 16, 2012
  • So cute, and he loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves this! He see's his mom working in the garden and he wants to help. Now he has his own tools and his spot. He loves playing with all of it outside. At first her carpet had a lot of mowing done. Great toy for a child who loves to help and have fun. His mom loves it too!

    Read More
    woeman April 24, 2012
  • Simple but useful
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loved this simple but useful set of toys. Quality was as expected for the price. All the kids love playing with these in the sand.

    Read More
    grnlily March 27, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Debbie H. February 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yordanka P. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fran V. August 31, 2016
Sponsored Links