Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys 38-piece Deluxe Workbench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son and he plays with it all the time. Not super durable as it's all plastic pieces but a good buy for the price!

    Read More
    Chelsea L. April 26, 2017
  • My grandson loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved it, arrived before Christmas

    Read More
    Ontaria P. December 28, 2016
  • AJM
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for our 4 and 5 year old great nephews and they love it!

    Read More
    Alvin M. September 16, 2016
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product and fast delivery!

    Read More
    OstkUser50204 July 27, 2016
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    my 4 and 2 years old grandchildren love this especially the drill wish it would have come with 2 so they would not fight over it

    Read More
    Timothy J. June 8, 2016
  • Workbench a big hit
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 2 great nephews and they love it. Easy to assemble. Sturdy and love the colors.

    Read More
    stew10 May 11, 2016
  • Kim
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy drill works like a real one

    Read More
    kim b. November 25, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my son for Christmas and everyone loves it. All my nieces and nephews surround it and play forever.

    Read More
    Alicia D. September 14, 2015
  • grandma
    Verified Purchase

    great toy for my 15 month old grandson. He loves it!

    Read More
    CYNTHIA M. August 5, 2015
  • this toy work bench my grandson got for christmas
    Verified Purchase

    everything I order from O has always been in perfect condition and has always arrived in a timely manner

    Read More
    rick4aces December 26, 2013
  • Grandson likes it
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson loves the sturdy pieces. Table is very handsome.

    Read More
    privateye November 22, 2013
  • Great workbench for our 2yr. old son.
    Verified Purchase

    We where very satisfied with the workbench, it suits our 2yr. old very well. He LOVES the drill!!!

    Read More
    matrissia January 13, 2013
  • Happy Grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren 2, 2 1/2 and 3 1/2 all enjoyed playing with it. But, they all wished they had their own drill.

    Read More
    rlandry677 August 23, 2012
  • My boy loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great buy! I love this site's prices! I've never had to pay shipping and the prices are always the lowest I have found (and I am a bargain hunter!!!). My two yr old loves this! I got it for him for Christmas and it was his fav toy. Shipping was fast. No problems with any orders so far. I am a very happy customer!

    Read More
    tabethajean February 7, 2012
  • Shipped incorrect item
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped incorrect item. I ordered this as a gift for Christmas and when incorrect item was delivered, correct item was out of stock.

    Read More
    cace1 January 27, 2012
  • American Plastic Toys 38-piece Deluxe Workbench
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the workbench and the arrival in a timely manner. My grandson is very happy to have his own tools. It makes him feel like a big boy when using his drill and tries to use the screw and bolts that came with his workbench.

    Read More
    jns2 January 5, 2012
  • the hit of the show
    Verified Purchase

    this was our Christmas gift to our grandson, and it was his favorite toy of the mountains of others he received.

    Read More
    mommieo December 30, 2011
  • Love this set!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great tot, my nephew LOVED it. it did take a long time to put together but overall worth it.

    Read More
    bethany40 December 30, 2011
  • Deluxe Workbench

    Very cute and sturdy. I bought this for my nephew and it was his favorite gift!! Loves the working drill. Great product

    Read More
    bethanyl70 December 19, 2011
  • Texas Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I was really worried about putting this tool chest together, but it turned out very simple. A little time consuming, but that was to be expected. My 2-yr old absolutely loved it!

    Read More
    sa11ie July 25, 2011
Sponsored Links