Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toys 3-in-1 Doll Stroller

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Piece of junk!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a total piece of junk. The plastic had dirty marks all over it and the plastic was so flimsy I didn't even try to put it together. Directions were pictures that made very little sense anyway! Would not recommend this at all don't even want to give it one star!

    Read More
    Cheri L. June 8, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Not sturdy enough but easy to put together still put a smile on my 3yr old nieces face

    Read More
    Grace R. January 17, 2017
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Very Very cheap, not what I expected and no doll

    Read More
    strip21 May 25, 2016
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply designed especially for children. I got it and it broke within a week and the child is not hard on her toys.

    Read More
    lvenchus March 12, 2016
  • neice wont let it go lol
    Verified Purchase

    she loves this thing a happy uncle:-)

    Read More
    Christopher s. January 16, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping! Great for holiday gift!

    Read More
    Cathy P. December 25, 2015
  • happy overstock.com shopper
    Verified Purchase

    When you get his item it looks kind of cheap in the box but once you put it together it is perfect for your little ones. Very durable.

    Read More
    thomesia s. December 22, 2015
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed, very cheap, thinking of returning it after my granddaughter opens it for Christmas

    Read More
    Nadine L. December 21, 2015
  • Stroller
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was thrilled when she opened this. She put the new baby doll in and strolled her all around inside and outside. The stroller is built to withstand abuse, but the place the doll sits is not deep enough for the doll. She falls out very easily.

    Read More
    sherrie852 March 20, 2013
  • Good price and size, but too flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a super-inexpensive item for a toddler that will soon outgrow the toy, this may be a good choice. However, you will need to monitor your child's use of the stroller so that they never sit in it themselves or put any other "heavy" item in the seat, because the wheels will break. If you have an older child, this will likely happen and you will soon have the wheels destroyed. If you have one toddler, and they understand that it is only for small dolls, this is OK.

    Read More
    suzy63 May 30, 2012
  • Fun little stroller
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase this again. It is worth the $%% we paid, but no more than that.

    Read More
    beautifulmotherdear May 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    david w. June 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ramirez B. May 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jane M. December 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bobbi H. November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links