Today: $32.02
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Plastic Toy Sand and Water Wheel Play Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandchildren
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 1 year old and 3 year old grandchildren. They love it. We haven't mixed the sand and water, but for the water they love playing with it.

    Read More
    Molly B. July 8, 2016
  • Crappy plastic - not ****** ******/***** * quality
    Verified Purchase

    It works and it has held up for a couple of years. I wouldn't purchase it again though. I would go with a more rugged model.

    Read More
    mrshjd May 13, 2015
  • Great for multiple aged kids
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my daughter's first birthday, she loves it. My four year old loves it just as much. I give it four stars because of price and quality. We have had it outside (in March) for one week and the plastic is sun-faded already. It is a lightweight plastic so it will tip if kids try to pull up on the side, even if it is full of water. I have had good luck with American Plastic as a company for indoor toys, I suspect this table is only meant to be outside while being played with.

    Read More
    amanda c. March 18, 2015
  • Good size for toddler
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 18 month grandson. It is a perfect size for him. Easy to assemble too!

    Read More
    intac March 5, 2015
  • Lots of fun for water loving kids
    Verified Purchase

    Our 18 month old loves water play and this water table was the right height for her. Beside her getting soaking wet, which totally expected, this was the only Christmas gift she played with the most and the longest. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lnatal December 25, 2014
  • my 15 month old grandson absolutely loves it !
    Verified Purchase

    my grandson and I have had hrs of fun with this water toy. its easy to take care of, just hose and wipe down when done playing with it. I'm so happy i bought it for him, it holds his interest and attention also by adding other water toys.

    Read More
    mommadukes17 August 3, 2013
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product as a gift for my niece who lives in a different state but I got good reviews from my sister. They seem yo love it. It was a great price and Overstock got it there in good time! I will definitely order again from your company.

    Read More
    fireballv March 29, 2013
  • Great 1 year old present
    Verified Purchase

    Got it for 2 of my friends kids first birthday parties...they absolutely love it. Highly recommended and great price compared to Toys R Us or Target.

    Read More
    khooshbal13 January 30, 2013
  • great water table!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for summer and placed it on my patio, no sand but just water. My 3 yr old son couldn't get enough of it and played with it pretty much every day. Love it and would recommend over stock instead of some big box store who surprisingly enough were selling the same thing in store for a good $15 or so more.

    Read More
    hewetts November 15, 2012
  • Overpriced for quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product to anyone. Overpriced for the quality. My grandson played with it one time and isn't even interested because the wheeel isn't attached and falls over.

    Read More
    debbie2024 June 10, 2012
  • Water table
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this water table for my granddaughter in California and according to my daughter the item arrived in good condition and faster than promised. My granddaughter loves it-the more splashing the better.

    Read More
    omaof3 June 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ronny A. September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    vir63go July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links