Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $49.49

MSRP: $69.95

Save $20.46 (29%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Coin Treasures Treasure Chest of 51 Historic Coins

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Original Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Collectors of coins or not...great gift; super cute packaging...a pirate's treasure chest. Top quality coins.

    Read More
    Natalie. J. April 15, 2017
  • Unique Gift
    Verified Purchase

    The kiddo's loved getting their treasure boxes filled with old money. Hours of enjoyment playing and pretending.

    Read More
    deedoodlebug February 15, 2017
  • Nice selection!
    Verified Purchase

    Many coins were included that I did not have!

    Read More
    Ronald V. April 6, 2016
  • Got what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got what I expected. It was received in a timely manner.

    Read More
    Bryan K. March 14, 2016
  • Love coins
    Verified Purchase

    Pro absently a bit pricey though

    Read More
    B R November 7, 2015
  • coins
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent for perfect purchase

    Read More
    joseph m. August 17, 2015
  • Great for a starter collector
    Verified Purchase

    Figured this wasn't going to be anymore nice than it was. My grandson enjoyed looking the coins over and it was a nice change from the norm.

    Read More
    cats8dogs1 March 5, 2013
  • alot of fun woith american coins
    Verified Purchase

    just alot of fun. recieved just as advertised. Iam happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    mclin57 May 13, 2012
  • Coin Treasure Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Cute treasure chest. However, the coins are basically the same as in the cheaper Banker's Bag, just twice as many.

    Read More
    tl1lt April 25, 2012
  • american coin treasures
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the product and the description was accurate in regards to the 51 historic coins.

    Read More
    beauama November 9, 2011
  • Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    I would love to write a review however, they are for Christmas...I will be happy to write a review after my grandchildren open them up and I can then rate the product....Thanking You, Your Number One Fan Granny JOxoxo

    Read More
    ibsassy01 October 26, 2011
  • Chest of historic coins
    Verified Purchase

    The chest is neat, but the historic coins consisted mostly of pennies- dime a dozen

    Read More
    megslynch October 21, 2011
  • It depends
    Verified Purchase

    If you are actually a coin collector. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. IT IS OVERLY PRICED. Trust me the coins look nothing like they look like in the picture. The coins are not filled to the top; they come in a cheap bag inside an even cheaper box. The buffalo I got, was in VF condition, however the liberty nickel, the war nickel, the indian head penny, and one of the mercury dimes were in Good condition at best , which is HORRIBLE. These people are RIP OFFS! They give you about 45 wheat pennies and most of them are the same date and mint. If you are just buying it because it looks cool, then I geuss that maybe it would... STILL NOT BE A GOOD BUY. If you want to WASTE $$$ SOMTHING BUCKS, THEN buy here. I WILL NEVER BUY HERE EVER AGAIN!

    Read More
    michael0011 March 9, 2011
  • I found gold
    Verified Purchase

    I brought the treasure chest for my nephews 15th birthday. He loved it. As a matter of fact he was going to a coin collectors club meeting and was excited about bring the treasure chest, but the snow hamper his meeting and was cancelled. He has to wait until next time.

    Read More
    bad12 February 5, 2011
  • coin chest
    Verified Purchase

    It was a wonderful surprise to see all the coins that we recieved, I would highly recomend to anyone who wanted a unique gift. The chest is made from very nice wood.

    Read More
    penny58 January 7, 2011
  • Coin Chest
    Verified Purchase

    This treasure chest is exactly what it says it is. I also received it in very good time.

    Read More
    orangeliz2 November 27, 2010
  • Treasure Chest of 51 Historic Coins
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a lot of wheet pennies or something for the kids, this is the product.

    Read More
    jfajr April 18, 2010
  • Wheat Pennies
    Verified Purchase

    Most (About 45 coins) are wheat pennies. The others are worn out various coins.

    Read More
    damracin December 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandy F. July 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lisa M. January 11, 2017
Sponsored Links