Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $47.99

MSRP: $49.95

Save $1.96 (4%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for American Coin Treasures Baseball Cards Assortment from Seven Decades with Storage Box (1000)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • No Deals Here
    Verified Purchase

    This is a total scam. a bunch of less then a penny cards and throw in a .50 cent older card this is only worth like 5 dollars if that not 50. My girlfriend had no clue what she was getting. Very Sad

    Read More
    OstkUser731737 December 23, 2016
  • Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth $5 even. Ordered 3 of these boxes. Each one: 1 card from late 50s, 1 card from late 60s, 2 cards from late 70s. 4-6 cards from '80-'84. Skip this one.

    Read More
    rman67 June 1, 2016
  • Don't Waste Your Money

    Regardless if you receive Hall of Fame players or not, these cards are worthless! Printed like a third world economy, card producers printed so many cards from the mid 1986 - 1992 that they are now virtually worthless. Don't wast your $$$ on these turds. Caveat Emptor!

    Read More
    OstkUser101122 April 17, 2016
  • lots of card
    Verified Purchase

    it work well for the party ship on time thank you

    Read More
    diane78 February 15, 2014
  • American Coin Treasures Baseball Cards Assortment
    Verified Purchase

    While there are some good collectible cards in this set, it's only average at best. The value is pretty good though, because while there are only a few "keepers" there are lots to choose from for the price. I've paid more for less.

    Read More
    notsane September 25, 2013
  • TERRIBLE 1000 BASEBALL CARDS
    Verified Purchase

    THESE BASEBALL CARDS WERE AWFUL.NO CARDS OF HALL OF FAMERS.COMMON .01 CARD VALUE IF ANY

    Read More
    mrcub51 February 20, 2013
  • Fair looking cards, few true collectible players
    Verified Purchase

    Out of the box of a thousand only ten cards was worth collecting. It appeared cards had been gone through and less then common ones picked. I collected cards for awhile and had better luck buying packs. This is just my impression, I am not saying this is what happened

    Read More
    officerk108 June 5, 2012
  • happy but confused
    Verified Purchase

    it says 7 decades but they are all from the late 80's / early 90's

    Read More
    etap1982 May 22, 2012
  • lots of good baseball cards
    Verified Purchase

    baseball cards will fit nicely into my collection. some of the baseball cards were just what i need to complete my collection some of the cards i needed and they were in the baseball that i bought.

    Read More
    police6610 May 10, 2012
  • Great Cards
    Verified Purchase

    Got my cards in the mail. Great condition. Found a few of my favorite players. Im very happy!

    Read More
    steffmack January 18, 2012
Sponsored Links