Today $91.99

Was: $100.99

Save $9.00 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for All American Solid Pine Dart Board and Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice dart board set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What's not to like? Dart and a nice compact set. It is well made and looks nice where ever you decide to put it. Decent price too. I have not regretted buying it.

    Read More
    Brian R. June 21, 2017
  • Good family funtime product
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to install and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    justlikeme May 11, 2016
  • missing parts, no instructions
    Verified Purchase

    the shipment arrived without the hinges for the doors, the two score keeping sheets or any instructions. it came in pieces that needed assembly. the darts weren't the same as depicted either.

    Read More
    OstkUser68135 December 16, 2015
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot. Great price and easy to mount.

    Read More
    aliaac August 15, 2015
  • Fit for a King
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely addition to the game room. Easy to hang, and great to play.

    Read More
    smyliegrl1983 April 23, 2015
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Not only was the door broken when I received it (and there was no damage to the outside packaging so clearly it had been shipped this way) but the overall quality of the piece was horrible. I had bought this to give as a gift and would have been embarrassed to give it. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    christmasbuyer24 December 20, 2013
  • Good present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Dad for Father's Day and it looks great. I wish it was a little bigger, but it is a very nice looking piece. My Dad loves it and it is a good quality dart board. Overall, great gift.

    Read More
    bowlzinprize October 2, 2013
  • Great Dart Board for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This dart board is great for hours of fun, recommend leaving the hinged doors open if possible. Frequent opening and closing will wear out the hinges prematurely. Good bargain for the price!

    Read More
    montana01 January 4, 2012
  • Awesome Dart Board!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this dart board for my husband and son to use in our home. It was the best Christmas gift! They love it and it works great for a spare room. The dart board looks nice and provides hours of fun and competition in our home. I made a great choice!

    Read More
    dchilderszac January 3, 2012
  • nice case
    Verified Purchase

    Love the exterior pine-wood color! the dart board inside seems cheap though...luckily that is a cheap and easy fix! I bought this for my husband, and I didnt want the outside case to look like a BAR dartboard. This suits our need perfectly! thanks OS!

    Read More
    karley0508 August 20, 2011
  • Perfect gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a gift for Christmas to a young man who loved to play darts. He was very excited to receive it and we were proud to gift it. The quality was great. Impressive piece.

    Read More
    luvdvm June 11, 2011
  • Big Miss!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently ordered the All American Solid Pine Dart Board and Cabinet for a rec room I was remodeling. It arrived with one door off the hinge and a crack on the side of the cabinet that ran from top to bottom. The people at overstock.com were great about returing the item and mailed another All American Solid Pine Dart Board and Cabinet to my house in a few days. When the package was delivered, I saw the package was torn on the outside and I immediately was worried the dart board was damaged. I opened the package to find that both cabinet doors were off the hinge and the holes the screws were in are completely stripped, leaving the original screws worthless. I was very upset and would urge anyone who is interested in purchasing this dart board to keep looking. This is crap! This product gives overstock.com a black eye and I will probably shop elsewhere for a dart board.

    Read More
    release11 May 16, 2011
  • Good for us
    Verified Purchase

    We are not experts at darts, but this works great. However, the directions for mounting it are terrible. It skips an entire step. Other than that, it is very sturdy and looks nice. We have only played a couple times but like it so far!

    Read More
    jvioletufl January 10, 2011
  • Basic Fun
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a great addition to our game basement. I wish it came with more instructions on the variety of games.

    Read More
    somercamille January 7, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. Since these are real darts, I would not recommend for ALL ages, but it is certainly age appropriate. They now have placed packing material inside the dart board cabinet so that the dart board does not scratch the score cards during shipping (as noted in previous reviews). The cabinet is sturdy and looks nice in our game room. The dart board is heavy and plays well.

    Read More
    aubie1 January 4, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My Dad used to be an avid darts player, and for Christmas I wanted to get him a new dartboard to see if he'd renew his interest - he totally has! I'm no expert but he's quite pleased with the quality of the board - it's not cork which leaves ugly holes but sisal - the holes left by the darts aren't so obvious. He's upgraded the darts - but I expected that. The cabinet is quite nice, arrived in perfect condition. I think this was a great value and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    jenly December 31, 2009
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband and unfortunately was very disappointed. One of the doors was cracked and half haning off, the other one was half hanging off. I am going to research how to return it or what my options are. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    nacgirl December 26, 2009
  • dart board
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the dart board for my husband to use in our garage, which we use as an overflow rec room, especially in the winter months. The dart board cabinent is solid wood and holds a full size professinal type of dart board. The darts are heavy and seem true. This is a game designed for adults. My husband and his friends love it. The only negative is that the inside side panels do tend to get a little scratched from the metal that surrounds the dart board itself. From our aspect, it does not bother us in the least, in fact it makes the game feel like it has been there forever. I would, and have, recommended this product.

    Read More
    krda October 2, 2009
  • five stars
    Verified Purchase

    The dart board cabinet is fun for the family and friends for game nite at home or for friends coming over for game night or when its rainy or bad days ahead with everyone. i think its a great deal for the home or the garage or basement so just enjoy

    Read More
    bonez1103 August 29, 2009
  • Darting About
    Verified Purchase

    The dart board is sturdy and looks very good. It was definitely a good value for the money. However, the scoring sides were both marred, with a couple of gouges on each side. I wondered if the product had been returned and then purchased by me (unknowingly) used. That was disappointing, but the board itself is in fine shape. The darts are a particular delight to my family as my husband is British and I am American. We allow the kids to use the board with appropriate supervision.

    Read More
    patois42 August 7, 2009
Sponsored Links