Today: $10.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Alabama Crimson Tide Dangle Logo Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap looking. Disappointed.

    Read More
    Dana J. January 21, 2016
  • Roll Tide
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to check throughout the day that they are both there or use the plastic pieces to go on the end.

    Read More
    Chrishawna P. April 2, 2015
  • A little smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I like these earrings but they are a little smaller than I expected. I didn't get them for the Alabama Crimson Tide, I got them as my first initial is "A". Still they are cute and I'll wear them. Not sure why they have the little piece of metal on the bottom right of the "A" though, it is unnecessary.

    Read More
    allikat7 October 25, 2014
  • Roll Tide
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a 'must have' for Game Day! They are well made, and eye catching. They were a good value for the price.

    Read More
    whippetwiggle October 2, 2012
  • Overstock had it, only cheaper!
    Verified Purchase

    As a HUGE University of Alabama fan, I was looking for something to wear to game day this season. I already had an UA shirts, an UA bracelet, an UA necklace and UA face tattoo's so I went looking for UA earrings. Many many many websites had them available in several different shapes and sizes (and prices!) but Overstock made them easy to find and they were in the price range for what I wanted to spend. The earrings are true to the team's colors and they wear great! They are light weight and seam like they will hold up for a long time. I've worn them twice (because the shipped quickly!) and I have received positive comments about them each time. I would recommend these to a friend!

    Read More
    bkbarnard87 September 9, 2012
  • great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings looked better than I expected. They were a big hit!

    Read More
    jackie69 January 13, 2012
  • Alabama Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My wife absolutly loved the earrings as did I...I loved the price and the promptness of the order process and shipping....thnx and I will be back to shop again!!!!!

    Read More
    bigkuntre1 October 15, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sambear January 10, 2017
Sponsored Links