Today $36.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Airhead 49-inch Foam Snow Sled

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sled
    Verified Purchase

    😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

    Read More
    ph1ufer October 21, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a smaller sled like this last year, which has worked great. BUT this larger, 2-person sled is much better, even if only 1 person is riding. Bought 2 of these & used them yesterday near a Colorado ski area, and love 'em. So light to carry, and super slick & fast.

    Read More
    jackbowen January 22, 2014
  • Slowest on the mountain
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a thin sled that is the slowest on the mountain, buy this sled.

    Read More
    fittnut January 22, 2014
  • super fast
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gifts for niece and nephew and both loved it. Thank goodness nature cooperated and gave us some snow recently so they could use them. They said they were super fast and the other kids asked where they got them.

    Read More
    hpaz January 10, 2014
  • 49' foam snow sled
    Verified Purchase

    sled is very sturdy with handles Kids and adults really enjoyed it.

    Read More
    klmortensen666 January 3, 2014
  • Terrible sled
    Verified Purchase

    So disappointed that I bought two of these sleds as Christmas gifts and they don't slide! The part of the handle that holds onto the underside of the sled causes drag and as a result he sleds don't even move! One of my kids cried when he realized his sled was useless.

    Read More
    nhmomof3 January 1, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 different sleds of this type and size from the site and took the kids up to the mountains to an established sledding hill. The two other sleds worked great, but this one would not even make it half way down the hill. We tried numerous times with the same disappointing results.

    Read More
    comtn December 29, 2013
  • False description
    Verified Purchase

    This sled was advertised as a 53" sled, not a 49" sled. I could have bought a 49" sled for $10 less. Very disappointed. :(

    Read More
    70elky December 26, 2013
  • Sled
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson really liked the bubble wrap around it, maybe even more than the sled. It was packaged well.

    Read More
    pak1 February 8, 2012
  • Great sled at a good price
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped very quickly--our 7-year-old has cerebral palsy so we wanted a good, sturdy (but light) sled, and this is just that!

    Read More
    jinmpls January 5, 2012
Sponsored Links