Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aerobed Pakmat Green Phthalate-free Outdoor Air Mattress with Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Number one camper
    Verified Purchase

    We're spraying doesn't take up much room in my rig comfortable to sleep on in the same bed

    Read More
    Steve S. October 27, 2016
  • I would give this 5 starts but...
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product; I used this while back country camping a few weeks ago and it was great. This would get 5 stars if Aerobed would not have been so generous with the pump size; I would rather pump a few more times than carry around this GIANT tube, it could be half the size and still work well. Durable and looks to be well made; the mattress gets 5 STARS anyway...

    Read More
    levinekathryn September 14, 2016
  • Sleep in Comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this to my daughter for single guest and I ended up sleeping on it for the first week. Very easy to blow up and deflate, plus storing it is great, no big box.

    Read More
    Yvette B. March 11, 2015
  • Not ideal for backpacking...
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress itself is great, no complaints. It is large enough, sturdy, firm, tough (not afraid it will puncture). However, the pump is huge. It is probably 30% larger than it has to be. The mattress fits inside with a lot of room left. I think they made the pump bigger so that it will pump up faster, but to be honest I wouldn't mind it taking longer to save on size. I will use the mattress, but will either try to fit other items inside the pump with the mattress or just not use the pump and use a battery powered air pump instead - TBD.

    Read More
    apagecko April 29, 2014
  • excellent sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Best ground sleep I've had in years. Pricey, IF it lasts, worth it in my opinion. The carry case / pump makes it kinda big, but also protects it. It's not quite backpack stuff, but leave the case behind and maybe. Using the case to pump it up works and is pretty easy. It's the comfort that sells me.

    Read More
    p001 December 23, 2012
  • pakmat air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for small tent sleeping. Very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    anniefromlasvegas May 2, 2012
  • Excellent function
    Verified Purchase

    I have some shoulder arthritis problems, so must have additional cushioning to make hotel beds bearable. This matt is the best to date, with the best sleep I have been able to get not in my own bed. For a soft cushioned bed, I fill up the matt, then lie on it and remove the excess air to support my shoulder so that I do not have pressure points. Works!

    Read More
    1234509876 April 2, 2012
  • Seems like a sturdy little air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these mattresses for our pop up camper. Both of us have bad backs due to surgeries and injuries, so a comfy sleeping surface is necessary. Because you are limited to the mattress size in a pop up camper, we are using a combination of 3 inch firm memory foam and then an air mattress on top that we can easily deflate. After a couple of seasons using a regular size air mattress, we grew tired of the issue that I like the mattress softer and she likes it firm. Plus, everytime she got up or I rolled over, it caused the other to get jossled around. After looking at inflatable pads and mattresses, we setteled on these based on the reviews of others and the great Overstock price! We haven't had a chance to test them camping yet (it's March in Chicago...burrrr!), but we have inflated them and laid on them on our living room floor. I love the fact that I don't bottom out (6ft/250) , she loves the firmness she can regulate, and we both can move without bothering the other. The pump/storage container is a great idea, but found using our electric pump to do the job much faster. Our son (8) thinks it is neat that the canisters look like plutonium cases and spends more time playing with them then we use them to store the mattresses. By the way, the mattresses deflate and fold VERY nicely and compact! Other reviews about them being a bit noisey is correct, they are just a tad bit more than a regular air mattress. Also, since we like to snuggle when we camp, we have sewn two sheets together and created sleeves for the inflated mattresses to go in. This keeps them from moving around, rubbing together and allows us to keep "warm" at night without someone ending up in the crease. We will follow up later if we find any issues during camping use, otherwise we find them to be a great product!

    Read More
    chollaway March 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mark v. October 18, 2017