Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Aerobed Elevated Home and Camp Twin-size Airbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it's a gift
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this as a gift for my goddaughter who is temporarily rooming in with a friend while away at school. She loved it. It's light, easy to inflate and remains inflated for at least 3 days.

    Read More
    majadera June 5, 2017
  • Twin size
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! Very handy and much lighter than the queen ( which I love also). There is nothing that compares to an Aerobed.

    Read More
    Donna D. May 20, 2017
  • Best Air mattress on the market
    Verified Purchase

    I love this air mattress! I have used it as a real bed for months in a pinch and it still does not leak air out each night. I rarely have to add air and I am a large man. (6'9" 260 lbs.)

    Read More
    david May 3, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice for low price!

    Read More
    carolanncaldwell January 7, 2016
  • It will not hold air
    Verified Purchase

    I am very diassapointed in this bed. I walk the Susan G. Komen 3 Day every year and wanted a bed with a built in pump to make camp life easier. Well to my dismay the bed will not hold air. I am going to try to find a way to plug the air hole with plastic wrap or something but I do not think it is too much to ask to get a product that holds air. I did not have the chance to return it so I guess I am stuck with it.

    Read More
    mab0921 February 25, 2014
  • Sleep like a rock while camping
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress specifically for when I go camping/hunting. It worked just as advertised. It takes about 3 minutes to inflate. If you inflate it during the day and it cools down at night you may need to add a little more air but that is it. It holds its form all night. The material on the top of it keeps my pillow from sliding of the end (The old plastic slick ones my pillow would always slide off off) and it is very comfortable. I am 6'1" 240lbs and have no problem sleeping on it. The only thing to look out for is because of the type of material that is on top it will get dirty in field. For me no big issue. Just deflate and use a broom or something to wipe everything off. I love it and while everyone else was sleeping on the hard ground I was snug as a bug in a rug sleeping sound.

    Read More
    janglin11 November 22, 2012
  • Great Camping Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We got 2 of these for extra beds round the house as well as camping gear. They work great for both, the battery operated air pump is a major plus. I am not especially fond of the sueded finish on the top of the airbed; we have a dog and the finish really attracts his hair! However, it makes the bed a little more cozy and perhaps a bit warmer, which we may appreciate come September and October camping in Colorado. Blew them up and let them sit overnight first night we had them, with no one sleeping on them and they held air marvelously. We then slept on them the next night and they also held air all night long. Aerobed makes a great product!

    Read More
    absolute12 July 17, 2012
  • I need sleep
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is getting up at 3am for work and I need sleep. So he decided to get a blow-up bed for the other bedroom. I chose the aerobed and that was a wise choice. Make sure you use Dura-cell batteries. It inflates in no time. I was losing air and when I switched batteries, that solved the problem. Thank you Overstock for selling such a great additional bed to our house and letting me S-L-E-E-P.

    Read More
    marlou376 July 11, 2012
  • Air Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I Mohave been pleased with this Aerobad and would highly recommend it. I am have been working away for home the past three months and have used this product while on the road. The thick, rugged material leads me to believe it will last a long time. It inflates quickly and as long as the valve is firmly secured, it will hold the air without leaking. Firmness can be adjusted to one's needs by the amount of air added. The bed easily folds up each day and takes minimal space.

    Read More
    kosama May 11, 2012
  • YES
    Verified Purchase

    VERY PLEASED SUITED MY NEEDS FOR HOUSE GUESTS. EASY TO PUMP UP. COMFORTABLE.WOULD RECOMEND TO ALL.

    Read More
    10princess April 4, 2012
  • A Fine Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    As i prepared to move across country and set up an apartment from scratch, it occurred to me that buying an airbed would be an excellent first step. People tried to dissuade me: it will break your back, etc. I ordered it and set it up my first night. It is as comfortable as any mattress. I've only had to "top it off" with air once. The inflation process is very simple. If I ever decide to buy a "real" bed, I'll have this mattress for guests. I find this a wise decision.

    Read More
    pdgarrett48 March 14, 2012
  • Decent aerobed for price
    Verified Purchase

    This aerobed comes with a built in cartridge for batteries. The device is a bit heavy once the batteries are inserted. The vinyl material is not as thick as I would have expected considering such a heavy cartridge is part of mattress. Have been extra careful while deflaing because I'm afraid that the cartridge may puncture mattress. Otherwise, mattress appears durable.

    Read More
    jennydi March 12, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    we have a bed that was from the 1800s could not find anything to fit this bed.. this air mattress works perfect..

    Read More
    jagzz February 29, 2012
  • what a great item!!!
    Verified Purchase

    what a find! as one who has significant back problems, i knew i was taking a gamble with this purchase. but it seemed to be the best available choice for an extra bed in the cabin. a great surprise to find it offered a comfortable night's sleep without back problems upon awaking! at least as good as my full-size therapeutic bed mattress. for me, no comparison to roll-aways which have little support and body. definite endorsement for this product. quick inflation and deflation, light enough to carry comfortably.

    Read More
    shoppermeister February 1, 2012
Sponsored Links