Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $76.05
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AeroBed Classic Single High Twin-size Air Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    very reliable and comfortable

    Read More
    ba12 April 25, 2017
  • trust the AeroBed brand
    Verified Purchase

    Always by the AeroBed brand when in need of an air mattress for guests...haven't used it as grandchild coming this week to try it out.

    Read More
    jfrauline August 29, 2016
  • Great air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We've had two of the twin size mattresses for two years. They have held up well for the occasional use when we are traveling.

    Read More
    crmeinecke March 9, 2016
  • AeroBed Quality
    Verified Purchase

    True quality and comfort. Easy process to inflate. Very comfortable for adult or child.

    Read More
    conductorjeff March 2, 2016
  • As expected...
    Verified Purchase

    Go to Amazon or other sites and you'll get mixed reviews on the Aerobeds these days. And I'm sure some stories of overnight deflating are true. I was hoping not. I bought one nine years ago that finally gave out about two months ago. I figured that since I know the brand, I might as well risk it. I'm glad I did. There is a bit of breaking the mattress in, as the material will stretch a bit to accommodate the air pressure. This can give the impression that it's deflated. But in fact, it has not...at least with mine. I had to top it off each of the first 2-3 days as the material accommodated a bit, but I was never close to it being "deflated". And since those first 2-3 days, it's been great! Happy that I went with the tried and true brand for me.

    Read More
    David C. May 13, 2015
  • Very high quality
    Verified Purchase

    The best "aerobed" out. If you are in a temporary position and you need a portable bed, this is the one for you!

    Read More
    real01 January 8, 2014
  • what can i say - it's an aerobed
    Verified Purchase

    The price is right, and if you need extra sleeping room it's perfect.

    Read More
    alperte July 4, 2013
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was extremely easy to inflate with the electric air pump that was included and only took a minute or two to complete. It is an excellent extra bed for guests. You can use twin bed size linens on the mattress which is very convenient. Love this bed!

    Read More
    gabriellac June 18, 2013
  • AeroBed
    Verified Purchase

    AeroBed is a very good product and very useful. Many of my friends use it.

    Read More
    glamo May 6, 2013
  • According to my son GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    My son had to sleep on the bed for one week and states that it is excellent

    Read More
    geppi April 26, 2013
  • Zzzzzzz
    Verified Purchase

    All good on this twin sized AeroBed. Comfortable and holds the air. Super easy to inflate as well as deflate.

    Read More
    abby1212 April 1, 2013
  • Aerobed
    Verified Purchase

    We've had an Aerobed and used it for years. This is an additional one. I hope this is as reliable as our other Aerobed.

    Read More
    shrewdshopper1 January 17, 2013
  • Comfy and Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    The pump inflated the mattress quickly and fully, the mattress retained its firmness throughout the night, and it deflated and folded easily into its protective pouch. The Aerobed lived up to its high reputation as a leader in the field of portable sleeping equipment.

    Read More
    eleanora5 January 8, 2013
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Used in a large room along with twin beds. Young guest claims it to be very comfortable. I did use a non slip carpet pad under the slippery bottom just in case. Very pleased at ease of both inflation and deflation. It is actually back in the original box. !!

    Read More
    eastryerson December 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Shari June 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dottyddg May 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lazy5 May 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard C. Y. April 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol G. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lindsay c. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links