Today: $127.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adjustable Back Exercise Ball Chair wIth Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love my chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I suffer with chronic back pain and have a desk job. This chair not only has helped with the pain but my legs are strengthening.

    Read More
    Cynthia C. December 18, 2016
  • Improve my posture and relieves my backpain
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace my office chair, people thought I was nuts but this has helped relieve my backpain and improve my psoture (bonus)!!

    Read More
    Michelle L. November 12, 2016
  • Ms. Francesca
    Verified Purchase

    Be carefu! This is the second chair I bought like this.....different style. I fell off due to the fact that it does not offer lockable casters. You keep rolling until you're on the floor. Maybe you're not as clumsy as I am....good luck!

    Read More
    Francesca P. October 26, 2016
  • katd1066
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, she works for orthopedic surgeons, she and all the Dr's love this chair.

    Read More
    Katd1066 September 11, 2016
  • cool chair
    Verified Purchase

    Have always wanted an exercise ball. Now this one is actually a chair. Practical Comfort

    Read More
    mariosf March 9, 2016
  • Samantha
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is fantastic. I am able sit the majority of the pain free

    Read More
    Samantha S. February 7, 2016
  • Not a great option
    Verified Purchase

    as I had previously read on other reviews, its difficult to find a good fit for air in the ball, it tends to lose air so I seem to have to fill with air every other day...It's constantly too high or too low. Really can't seem to find a happy medium....is always losing air...and I am not a heavy person. I only weigh about 142 lbs....I rather have a desk chair that also has arms...I would not recommend to someone that sits at a desk for 7 hours of their day....if you pump the ball up too much, it hurts your butt....mixed reviews on this...I sit at my desk for at least 7 hrs a day.

    Read More
    Catherine G. December 13, 2015
  • Good for the back!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very petite, so this chairs fits me well, but I'm certain it would not work for someone over 5'10" or so. I use it for my art work and it helps me balance and keep my back from straining. Love it.

    Read More
    p4song October 18, 2015
  • Just as it seams
    Verified Purchase

    Works just as expected. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    Jennifer O. October 1, 2015
  • Wife loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Only one we found with a padded backrest. Takes a little bit to set the air pressure that you like but that's no problem. Seems well made and seems to work good.

    Read More
    Quentin S. September 7, 2015
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    my wife loves it nnnn

    Read More
    JARVIS JOHN S. September 3, 2015
  • Good for an autistic child
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had to reinflate the ball yet, and it's been a few years. Frame holds it well, too. For a child that W sits, the back isn't that good - her shoes have torn up the fabric.

    Read More
    pinballqueen August 15, 2015
  • She loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a co-worker who was complaining about her back due to her poor posture when she was sitting at he desk. Since she has the new chair, she sits straighter and also says her abdominal muscles are getting worked out, too.

    Read More
    dtsgolfer April 28, 2015
  • Good basic ball chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was easy to assemble. The package had been rolled, but none of the parts were damaged. Simple straight forward instructions. The pump works well and fits in anyone's desk drawer for refill time. The chair is comfortable but may be a bit short for some people. My wife loves it.

    Read More
    wileee August 27, 2013
  • comfy computer chair.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ball to relieve back pain/strain while sitting for long periods of time at the computer. I have chronic lower back trouble and sitting on the ball takes the strain off. It has been a little hard to find the right amount of air I need in the ball, but it has proved to be 100% better than my traditional office chair. I am sure that in a month or so, I will have it perfect...

    Read More
    meems57 February 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser98340 May 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beth O. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce S. June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser185532 June 10, 2016
Sponsored Links