Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adidas Women'sTraxion Lite FM White/ Pink Golf Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and supportive, I bought a second pair

    Read More
    Christina M. June 14, 2016
  • Adidas Women's Traxion FM White/Pink Golf Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and design...they are snug width, but not uncomfortably...good looking golf shoe. as usual Overstock has come through.

    Read More
    reekie1933 August 8, 2013
  • Pleasantly surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I had to order one size too big due to availability. I also have foot issues and was pleasantly surprised by the fit and comfort of these shoes. I wore them all day and no problems and very comfortable. My first golf shoes and I will be buying this brand again!

    Read More
    Kimc July 2, 2013
  • Would recommend these to everyone
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are great. The first time I wore them I had to walk the 9 hole course and they didn't bother me at all. Really recommend them!!

    Read More
    acreager2011 June 14, 2013
  • ITEM NEVER RECEIVED
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and was so excited. They looked great, great price, and last pair left in my size. I had an estimated delivery date. That date came and the shoes did not. The tracking information wasn't updated with any info other than shipped. When I contacted overstock they looked into it and UPS had nothing to tell them. No one knows where my package is. Overstock did refund me however but I never received the item and can't order it again because they don't have it in my size. I don't understand how something can be shipped with tracking information but when they trace the tracking info, the item isn't there?

    Read More
    steph112111 March 13, 2013
  • They run SMALL!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors and the fact that they were Adidas, as that brand fits me well. These would barely go on, and I ordered the same size that I always wear in Adidas. I would only recommend them to a friend IF I told them to order a full size larger than they normally wear. I returned mine the next day.

    Read More
    scooby11 November 9, 2012
  • Great lightweight golf shoe!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lightweight golf shoe right out of the box! I haven't walked a round in them yet but have had no problems on the putting green or at the driving range with comfort. I was suprised that Overstock had them at such a great price! Highly recommend!

    Read More
    okevans July 5, 2012
  • purchase review
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes were exactly what I wanted. Size was perfect. No defects

    Read More
    cheyenne6320 June 14, 2012
Sponsored Links