Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adidas Women's CC Slingback 2.0 White/ Blue Golf Shoes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • airy golf
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe is pretty stiff, maybe with a a lot of wear they would soften.

    Read More
    moezeke1 October 3, 2012
  • Adidas Women's CC Slingback 2.0 White/ Blue Golf S
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lookinng comfortable golf shoes for the price.

    Read More
    abend September 15, 2012
  • These golf shoes are great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the golf shoes. I do not like to wear socks and this was the perfect shoe for me. They are very comfortable and have a nice arch. My feet do not slide around in them. Straps do not slide or rub. Didn't even know they were new shoes first time I wore them. Received lots of compliments.

    Read More
    dgh15 July 25, 2012
  • good fit
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and great looking, walked 18 holes first time wearing them on a very hot day without a problem.

    Read More
    pinki521 July 21, 2012
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Have only worn them once, but very pleased. I always play golf in the morning and was waiting for a dry morning to "break them in." Hated to get them dirty and full ol wet grass. I had to get used to the sling back feel on the golf course as well as no socks, but was happy with them. Sizing was true.

    Read More
    janec39 July 1, 2012
  • golf sandle

    I might even buy another color same golf Sanskrit. The most comfortable I ever have worn!

    Read More
    sk8angel June 24, 2012
  • Golf Shoes
    Verified Purchase

    Great golf shoe for warm climate. I play golf every week and this is my second pair.

    Read More
    808steve June 20, 2012
  • Nice looking but have a heel problem
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes run large and have a "lip" at the heel that cuts into your foot. I solved this by putting something under the intersole to raise my foot up above this lip and now they feel fine.

    Read More
    carbar2 June 20, 2012
  • Awesome shoes, very compfy....and very quick ship!
    Verified Purchase

    Very compfy and worth the money! Never heard of these slingbacks before but I highly recommend them. No slipping at all. No sweating either. Half tennis shoe and half sandel ......who'd of thought of that? They are worth the money. =)

    Read More
    jimmyandmichele June 9, 2012
Sponsored Links