Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Adams Lady Fairway Golf Chipper and Sand Wedge

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Miss Kitty
    Verified Purchase

    I probably wouldn't have bought these wedges if I had seen them first. But, they both work really well. Glad I did

    Read More
    Katherine C. October 6, 2016
  • Sand wedge is a lifesaver
    Verified Purchase

    I never figured out the chipper, so I took it out of 8 bag. But the sand wedge is well worth the price of these clubs. Like my sister (above), I could never get out of the traps. This last weekend, I hit out some deep traps, thanks to this wedge.

    Read More
    repress July 5, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good but needs getting used to.

    Read More
    Margaret T. June 11, 2016
  • Unbelievable value!
    Verified Purchase

    I golf once or twice per week and the sand traps have always been my downfall. Not anymore!! I get right out with the sand wedge and the the chipper is also becoming a valuable club in my bag. So much better than my Callaway sand wedge and my 60 wedge. My sister had this first and I ordered one for a friend and myself. We all love these clubs!

    Read More
    debyh June 1, 2016
  • pretty, but hard to use
    Verified Purchase

    These clubs were made for very short women. The chipper is somewhat useful in a flat, open fairway....the sand wedge doesn't work for me at all.

    Read More
    deery May 19, 2016
  • LOVE THE CHIPPER!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This group is well worth the price. I am particularly fond of the chipper. I have players all the time wanting to see this club and find out what it is. My only negative is that I don't use the sand wedge near as much. Would have been nice if the two clubs were sold separately.

    Read More
    rik25 May 16, 2016
  • Cathy S
    Verified Purchase

    The chipper has taken several shots off my game.

    Read More
    Cathy S. April 26, 2016
  • Mrs Shelba ***
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice clubs. I am trying to get the sand wedge working just right.

    Read More
    Shelba M. March 23, 2016
  • Lady Fairway Chipper and Sand Wedge
    Verified Purchase

    The purchased this for myself and used the Chipper last Saturday. I really liked it but it takes a bit to get used to because of the hybrid shape. I didn't get into any bunkers, so I have yet to use the Sand Wedge.

    Read More
    Eileen B. March 8, 2016
  • An excellent addition to my golf bag
    Verified Purchase

    Easy club to get use to, really like my new chipper!!

    Read More
    Lisa E. March 4, 2016
  • Sand wedge
    Verified Purchase

    I really only wanted the sand wedge which is great 2 clubs at that price can't be beat! Love it!

    Read More
    Grace C. November 12, 2015
  • These are excellent clubs at and excellent price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my wife and it has made her game easier and more fun. Great clubs?

    Read More
    mkpi September 9, 2015
  • Kelly Heeb
    Verified Purchase

    Used both clubs in my weekly golf league. Love them. Not a serious golfer, just for fun golfer. All the other ladies were impressed with my find and how beautiful these clubs are.

    Read More
    OstkUser42351 August 7, 2015
  • Quinnie
    Verified Purchase

    Finally, a Sand Wedge that works for me! It's weighted perfectly for me. This may be my new favorite club!

    Read More
    Laurie Q. May 11, 2015
  • Light and easy chipper and sandwedge
    Verified Purchase

    A versatile chipper and an easy to hit sand wedge. Both clubs are lightweight and a flex graphite shaft.

    Read More
    ie4toner April 21, 2015
  • Ladies golf clubs
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly the right price, exactly what I wanted and received as stated. Thank you.......

    Read More
    Sallie B. April 20, 2015
  • Love these clubs!
    Verified Purchase

    The sand wedge has made it easier getting the ball out of any size bunker. The chipper is great in long grass off the edge of the green.

    Read More
    OstkUser22062 March 3, 2015
  • Great quality for the value!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect ladies club to complete my beginner set! Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    av814 July 22, 2014
  • Adams golf
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with my purchase. Used them for the first time Sunday 06/08/2014/ was very happy.

    Read More
    ddc4912 June 10, 2014
  • Great clubs for the maoney
    Verified Purchase

    Both clubs have been great additions to my bag and helped my game. I would recommend these two clubs.

    Read More
    goldseekur March 4, 2014
Sponsored Links