Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $269.99

At other retailer: $306.69

Save $36.70 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ab Coaster PS500 Exercise Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ab coaster
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's not worth the money the seat you rest your legs on is very shaky, not solid at all I even took extra time to tighten all the bolts and still didn't help

    Read More
    Kimberly G. August 22, 2017
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    I love this machine so much I would recommend this to anyone

    Read More
    Virginia M. August 10, 2017
  • Carlos
    Verified Purchase

    Really works great work out for abs an butt..

    Read More
    CARLOS G. November 27, 2016
  • Ms. Abds
    Verified Purchase

    Great workout. Really feel the burn.

    Read More
    Peter M. September 24, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item and so helpful. Very durable and I love it!!!

    Read More
    smay24 June 30, 2016
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Rollers wore out within one week. Sent replacement rollers, will see how long they last. Arm rests need to be adjustable, they hurt my elbows. Kinda regret my purchase.

    Read More
    Miranda S. April 30, 2016
  • supper good
    Verified Purchase

    Great price great item, fast shipping

    Read More
    Henry D. November 3, 2015
  • PS500
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, everyone should have one. I bought mine after visiting a gym that I was a guest at.

    Read More
    Stephen B. April 27, 2015
  • Busy mom
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and sturdy. Exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Laura J. March 25, 2015
  • Great Ab workout
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine. It makes targeting your abs easy and can be done anytime. The movement is smooth, no jerking or sticking. It glides and you can really feel the crunch at the top of the movement. It also does the counting for you.

    Read More
    mrgrita June 10, 2014
  • you'll need extra hands to put this together!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good product and happy to have found it on overstock for the price. The only complaint I really had was the quality of the pieces. The instructions were easy to use, but the pieces in putting the item together were not. I would expect them to be of better quality for the money to put the machine together in a safe and well working fashion. Took about an hour and a half to two hours to put together (and many obscenities toward the end out of frustration) but once its together, its a great and fun machine that doesn't feel like a work out.

    Read More
    odotcorocks January 4, 2013
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    When ordering the Ab Coaster PS500 Exercise Machine, I didnt really that the seat seat I got with mine didnt swivel or lock in place. You should have something to flag a customer that they have an opportunity to upgrade their order. Im disappointed, I would have paid more for more...

    Read More
    lhotka13 August 31, 2012
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    extremely easy to set up and easy to use. work-exercise dvd included.

    Read More
    noemi2 April 25, 2012
  • Ab Coaster, a good machine
    Verified Purchase

    I like the Ab coaster, it was easy to set up and use and looks just like the one they have at the gym I go to. It’s a very good workout

    Read More
    swalton116 March 7, 2012
  • good piece of equipment to have
    Verified Purchase

    purchased for my 70 yr old father, he loves it, says it really works on all the ab muscles, he said you can really target key areas

    Read More
    hardwrknmom December 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Hottie10 June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna J. May 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael C. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    German F. February 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Daniel S. November 4, 2016
Sponsored Links