Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ALPS Outdoorz Realtree AP HD Turkey Chair MC

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my husband and son. They both took theirs turkey hunting and said it was so comfortable. Loved them.

    Read More
    Janis M. April 22, 2015
  • Great Turkey Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair! I was able to stay comfortable for long periods of time, allowing me to sit still which is so critical when turkey hunting. I would definitely suggest this to anyone looking for a good comfortable turkey chair. The only bad thing I can say about the chair is it is kind of large when folded up so it was a little more difficult to move through heavy cover than other chairs available but I believe the comfort of this chair outweighs any inconvenience produces by its size.

    Read More
    micrumb May 20, 2014
  • Great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for predator calling! Short and comfortable, and the carry strap can be adjusted for length and configuration. I bought two and everyone that's used my spare wants one. I haven't missed pickin' stickers either.

    Read More
    txbigjohn April 13, 2014
  • Turkey heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Don't hesitate! You'll regret it more not buying it, I promise. It's another thing to tote to the woods along with everything else but if I had to choose between this chair and everything else let me just say its going to be a nice comfortable hunt because the chair is going! Now for the seller, again don't hesitate! I figured it would be at least a full 5-6 working days before I got it. I was wrong, got it in like 2 days and payed for the cheapest shipping method. Nice! The price was cheaper than I could find anywhere else even with the shipping cost. So with that being said, if your looking for the perfect turkey chair then look no further because I just gave 2 perfect reasons to buy this chair from this seller! Hope you enjoy your chair as much as I have when you buy it!

    Read More
    spur1 April 9, 2013
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my husband last year. Turkey season was over so has gotten to use it this year.Came home after first hunt of the season and wanted to know where I got that chair at. Said it was the best most comfortable one he has ever used. Had to order another one for his son!!!Loves it!

    Read More
    rmparris April 24, 2012
  • Excellent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Found this chair to be very comfortable. Sat in it on opening morning for over four hours and was still comfortable. Then a biggggggg gobbler committed suicide in front of me. Will buy again when I need another.

    Read More
    manwholistens April 17, 2012
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Iam 6'5" 230 pounds and this chair (i just got off the porch from UPS) Iam sitting in it, writing this. The chair is great and will keep my *** off the ground LOL.. Where I turkey hunt need to be low to catch them on the trail, this is the ticket!! Alps are very well thought out and made.

    Read More
    pkl1961 March 30, 2012
  • Great hunting chair!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had the oppourtunity to hunt with it yet but I am very happy with the size and workmanship of the chair. I am hopefull it will hold up well to the outdoor use I plan to put it through.

    Read More
    wvoutdoorsman March 23, 2012
  • ALPS Outdoorz Realtree AP HD Turkey Chair MC
    Verified Purchase

    Very impressed with Overstock.com. This was my first time using the website and since have used it again. Good prices and products.

    Read More
    cbrabbit February 28, 2012
  • ALPS chairs for coyote hunting
    Verified Purchase

    Overall impressed with quality and function of the chairs,my son and I used these chairs for coyote hunting ,at first my concern was with the size of chairs.Thought I maybe should of ordered the smaller size,but after several setups packing them to stands we found them comfortable enough to carry using the provided carrying straps.The chairs were extremely comfortable to use,much better than the cushioned pads we were using before.The only issue I had with the item was one of the carrying strap attachment d-rings (yes they are plastic) that are installed through a swen in fabric strap on the chair itself snapped,making it usless to use,luckily the configuration has four of these d-rings to allow you to use strap carrying it over right or left shoulder,so I switched to other side.I will try to aquire eight small d-rings (caribiener) style ,so I can attach these to make this problem non exsistant.

    Read More
    nvhuntn February 21, 2012
  • great chait
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair heavy duty comfortable. I'm a big guy and chair fills stable

    Read More
    wranglerbill January 25, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this chair! It is comfortable and appears to be well made.

    Read More
    ngaddisl January 5, 2012
  • Alps Turkey Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Used tis the first day and I was sorry I hadn't owned one previuosly. If I were to design a chair for Turkey AND Deer hunting, these are the features I would have wanted in mine. Absolutely comfortable and well thouight out engineering design. This chair far exceeds the utility and quality of any others on the market. Wish I had use for 5 more!

    Read More
    keesha11 December 5, 2011
  • Best turkey chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best chair I have found for turkey hunting. Much better than any stool or vest seat. It is a little heavy but it's strong & very comfortalbe for hours on end.

    Read More
    kyhunter April 18, 2011
  • Turkey chair
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the quality,price and promptness in receiving of the chair that I purchased. I will continue to use your services.

    Read More
    brshoup February 15, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    My husband, a serious turkey hunter, loves this chair!

    Read More
    cathyjetsfan January 11, 2011
  • turkey chair
    Verified Purchase

    The is one of the most conformable turkey chairs that I have ever used, easy to carry to your hunting site and folds out into a chair in a matter of seconds. Thanks you and I would recommend this chair to anyone who has a hard time sitting against a tree for hours.

    Read More
    paturkeyhunter May 9, 2010
Sponsored Links