Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ALPS Outdoorz RealTree AP HD Turkey Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Chair for turkey hunting
    Verified Purchase

    Getting older and less able to sit for long periods on the ground. This chair works perfectly.

    Read More
    Cindy L. May 9, 2016
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it for hunting yet, but did take it to the beach a couple of times. Very sturdy, impressed with the reinforcement cables running underneath the seat and chair back for extra support. Carry strap is very handy and it isn't too heavy for "running & gunning" turkey hunting or lugging with other beach gear. Can't wait to take to the woods now that it has a tan.

    Read More
    tc December 5, 2014
  • Get This Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I was told by a fellow turkey hunter that I would hate carrying a chair around. After sitting on a foam pad up against a tree, and then sitting in this chair, the comparison is night and day. Well worth the effort of carrying the chair around. The only thing I would do to improve the chair would be to add another shoulder strap so it can be carried like a back pack. It does require some readjusting during the hike to keep it comfortably on your shoulder with the one strap. An added plus is, when choosing your shooting location you can set up anywhere. You no longer need a large tree for a back rest.

    Read More
    smokinbones April 2, 2013
  • Turkey comfort
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is easy to carry with the strap, and the chair folds flat. Opens easily and hold my 220 lbs nicely. Looking forward to oct turkey season.

    Read More
    150plymouth July 5, 2012
  • BEST Turkey Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for husband for turkey season in PA. He loves it! His friends love it! They are all jealous he has it and always want to borrow it. Good buy.

    Read More
    misshoovy May 17, 2012
  • Chair is the real deal
    Verified Purchase

    This Chair was better then I expected. I tought at first it was a little high cost wise but when I got it and used it I understood why the price was what it was. Very nice chair and sturdy. Made of some strong material. I am 230 pounds and it handled me no problems. I sat in this chair one day for 6 hours and was fairly comfortable even at the end of the 6 hour mark. It sure beats sitting on the ground that for sure!! I like the low profile also. It's a Turkey chair but I use it for deer hunting and it works great. Hide behind a bush and you can get low sit for hours, and not have your legs and butt fall asleep while your doing it!! Very nice product!! Thanks a bunch Overstock!!

    Read More
    zwolf November 16, 2011
  • comfort
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is really comfortable. i bought it for my ground blind and its a perfect height for the smaller blinds. its like sitting in a beach chair. only thing is i would of liked it to fold up smaller.

    Read More
    hitemnasty September 10, 2009
  • Alps Outdoorz Realtree AP Turkey Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a pair of the Alps Realtree AP Turkey Chairs for use in a ground blind that I just bought. They seem to be well thought out and are constructed with quality materials and workmanship. They are definately a notch up when compared with the competition. They were designed to be used without a ground blind, and the padded strap make them easy to carry. A added bonus is the NWTF logo printed on the back panel.

    Read More
    gobblersknob August 27, 2009
Sponsored Links