Today: $47.49

At other retailer: $74.53

Save $27.04 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for ALPS Mountaineering Regular Lightweight Air Pad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than just the ground
    Verified Purchase

    You won't get tons of support from this air pad, but the price was right and it's better than being directly on the ground.

    Read More
    VTGirl March 20, 2016
  • Better for back sleepers.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for our family of four. My husband who weighs about 250 lbs slept fine as did our 2 boys. They have held up on 2 camping trips so far. I am a side sleeper and woke up approximately every 20-30 minutes with hip pain. I recently heard a tip that suggests side sleepers did a little hole under their tent for hips and shoulders so I'll be trying that next time.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. March 2, 2016
  • lightweight and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    an upgrade from my last sleeping pad. still relatively thin, but it keeps me off the ground and rocks out of my back. the carrying case is convenient.

    Read More
    Stacy W. February 2, 2016
  • Good enough to sleep on rock
    Verified Purchase

    Just got back from using this pad for the first time. I slept on the floor of a cave with my son's scout pack. Was very comfortable even sleeping on solid rock! Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    peewee311 January 17, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Made sleeping on the round comfortable. I connected it t to the side of my backpack and I hardly knew it was there.great purchase.

    Read More
    syracuse2010 May 26, 2012
  • Alps airpad
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the quality and function of this pad. It is self inflating but you can blow extra air into the pad for more support.

    Read More
    centaur1 May 22, 2012
  • Not comfy
    Verified Purchase

    If your body is lite on the cushion, I wouldn't recommend this as the pad is not adding that much padding. I went ahead and got another pad that is 2 inches inflated as opposed to this one that's only half and inch. If you are bony I don't recommend this.

    Read More
    eek415 May 15, 2012
  • Great Air Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This product is exactly how it's described on Overstock. The air pad inflates by itself and is great for hiking/camping, light and comfortable at the same time. It could have been a bit thicker but for this price it's a great product

    Read More
    peter84 February 25, 2012
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    As described---really comfortable and holds air! Easy to inflate and roll back up too! I could carry this esiily on a long hike and the weight would be very manageable

    Read More
    nannyspiel March 24, 2010
  • Alps Air Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product at a great price. Works well on a concrete floor, in a two man tent in Colorado and as an add-on to a Go-Kot.

    Read More
    tcbc August 8, 2009
Sponsored Links