Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for AFRC Women's Mystic Stripe Long Snow Pants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    These ski pants fit fantasticly!

    Read More
    Vicki B. February 19, 2016
  • Best snow pants ever
    Verified Purchase

    I love stretchy snow pants, and these fit extremely well. I am a size 12 and very comfortable wearing them and skiing in them.

    Read More
    mountainecho December 30, 2014
  • Great Pants
    Verified Purchase

    Really great pants, perfect looks!!! Nice material!!! I loved them, warm and cosy!!! Thinking about getting a second pair.

    Read More
    karamela December 19, 2013
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. It keeps me warm on the ski slope. It is very fashionable. I got a lot of compliment wearing it. Went back and bought another 2 pairs.

    Read More
    mai12345 May 7, 2013
  • Super Cute !
    Verified Purchase

    These are so classy and flattering ! Made very we ! I bought 2 ! Loved them so much.

    Read More
    luvvcars1 March 16, 2013
  • Loved these pants!!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these pants. They are very flattering - so much better than the old fashioned ski pants I am used to. Got lots of complements on them. Not sure I could fit anything under them as they are very fitted but the one time I have worn them skiing I did not feel that I needed anything under them - stayed very warm.

    Read More
    chris1127 February 5, 2013
  • Form fitting pants!
    Verified Purchase

    The pants are of good quality--really stretchy. However, if you plan to wear layers under them definitely go up a few sizes!

    Read More
    annaford December 19, 2012
  • Awesome Snow Pants
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by these snow pants. Light, comfortable, water proof. I'm satisified, and I'll buy again!

    Read More
    jlynn0014 January 8, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annette T. March 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    BJR June 24, 2016
Sponsored Links