Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for A4 Men's Cooling Performance Colorblock Crew Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these shirts as gifts for my sons - they liked them

    Read More
    Vera L. June 2, 2016
  • shirts worked
    Verified Purchase

    wore well and fit nice as I still continue to wear them. The only down side was the tag on neck near the side once removed issues gone. I do like this shirt

    Read More
    Karl K. November 11, 2015
  • Performance crew
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible. Baggy. The small looks like a Men's large. Cheap material and badly proportioned. Unhappy.

    Read More
    Christina D. June 16, 2015
  • Very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my hubby for Christmas. He's happy.

    Read More
    glchula February 4, 2015
  • crew shirt
    Verified Purchase

    good shirt to work out in. fits snuggly. was a great gift from my wife.

    Read More
    shepherd8 January 11, 2014
  • A4 Men's Cooling Performance Colorblock Crew Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    I work as a cook in an institutional kitchen. Up untill I got these shirts, I would have to change shirts 2 to 3 times a day because they would get soaked with persperation. These shirts stay dry, and help me feel cooler and more comfortable all day. I would recomend them to any pne who wants to stay cooler and dryer in hot, sticky,situations.

    Read More
    jchuckjohns September 24, 2013
  • Good Exercise Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good quality exercise shirt...comfortable in hot weather and moisture wicking. The seam thread is coming out of the bottom hem of the shirt with each washing, and that's the only complaint I have about the shirt. It's a nice style, good fit and seems like it will last a good long while (I've had it a couple of months now).

    Read More
    asl54 September 20, 2013
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    If you are unsure of the size to order, definitely go to the larger size. These are good quality, the fit is a little unusla and the collar a bit closer to the neck than expected Would but more of these

    Read More
    rich723 June 4, 2013
  • Nylon Running Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Though the shirt was bigger than I planned on my husband kept it because he liked the quality and the price.

    Read More
    framechick March 14, 2013
  • Comfortable fit, good performance
    Verified Purchase

    I particularly like that the fit is much looser than any of my other wicking tops, which tend toward compression/hugging. I sometimes pick a larger size for that reason, but this ran true to the size you would expect (M for me). This helps the cooling performance. Color much darker navy than the one pictured and liked that outcome. Looks good after 2 washings.

    Read More
    walg205 January 6, 2013
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of them. They don't fit very well, they seem baggie compared to other size Large work out shirts. The fit seem odd too at I though I had it on backwards at first.

    Read More
    dcbuck December 17, 2012
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color, fit, and finish to the product. Overall excellent value as shirt costs more than 40% more retail

    Read More
    hoser555 November 27, 2012
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my husband, he loves it! It came true to size and hubby said when he is wearing the shirt it feels like he isn't wearing anything. He loves it so I love it! oh ya, after washing it stays true to size and color.

    Read More
    kadieter99 August 27, 2012
  • Great for keeping you cool while exercising
    Verified Purchase

    Wore this shirt hiking in the back country of Montana for several days with a large pack on. It helped keep me cool and worked well as a rash guard from the pack. Loved it.

    Read More
    gmoney123 July 27, 2012
  • Shirts are very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    These shirts were exactly what I was looking for. Perfect for working out and running in. The fabric is light and doesn't hang on your body when you sweat.

    Read More
    doran000 July 19, 2012
  • Great fit and quailty !
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal compared to some of the high priced big name brands !

    Read More
    steveig June 30, 2012
  • A4 Men's Cooling Performance Colorblock Crew Shirt
    Verified Purchase

    Took four weeks and 2 phone calls to Overstock to get delivery. I could've made the shirts in that time.

    Read More
    rob143 January 10, 2012
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I am a very active Human performance teacher and the shirt is holding up extemely well. It is doing the job of wicking away the sweat and it does not iritate my skin. It is very comfortable and professional. I am planning on purchasing more.

    Read More
    potsie79 November 5, 2011
  • Great Summer Sport Shirt for Outdoors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend to go with some shorts that I also ordered that match. This is very comfortable for him and great for outdoor activities and looking great in the heat!

    Read More
    wendyinoklahoma June 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    daniel w. March 15, 2017
Sponsored Links