Today: $53.99

MSRP: $169.99

Save $116.00 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 500 Pro Clay Casino Poker Chips with Case 13 Gram

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Poker Chips
    Verified Purchase

    Chips are weighty, good feel & not gaudy looking.

    Read More
    Charles P. January 21, 2017
  • Dirty Chips
    Verified Purchase

    While the poker chip have a nice feel, all of the chips had to be manually wiped down since they all have a film of dust on them as seen in my picture. It seems to be clay dust from the manufacturing process. Also, the case top lid does not stay open by it self where you have to hold it open. However, I force bent the aluminum hinge back a little bit and now it stays open.

    Read More
    Hong P. November 12, 2016
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    These are great for the younger folks who can get a bit wild. The chips are very durable.

    Read More
    patriot0721 February 21, 2013
  • Poker chips
    Verified Purchase

    The case arrived dented and broken. It is so cheap that it was not worth calling for a replacement. The chips are nice. For ease, I am going to order a new case from a different site.

    Read More
    rekopneeuq January 2, 2013
  • 500 Pro Clay Poker Chips
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and son loved these chips and said they were weighted just like the casinos. I was disappointed the 'red' chips were a dull rust color and not as pictured.

    Read More
    jmac56 December 28, 2012
  • High quality Poker chips
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to have a poker game in the near future.

    Read More
    patblaser December 24, 2012
  • Wonderful Poker Chips, Case and Cards...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great group of poker chips, a great case for storing the chips and cards.

    Read More
    peggyhinsman October 23, 2012
  • Nice Chips!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chips, they have a really nice weight to them and look expensive. Overstock really followed through in getting them all the way here to Northern Canada in time for a surprise Casino party. I would buy these again!

    Read More
    michelefromcanada October 13, 2012
  • Love this set!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was such a great deal! The poker chips are nice and heavy and the set is beautiful! On top of that, it got here in 4 days!!! Shipping was only a dollar despite it weighing 22 lbs! I would recommend this product from overstock.com to anyone who loves playing poker and wants an inexpensive set to impress their friends!! Truly great deal!

    Read More
    sheyl March 8, 2011
  • Poker chips
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is great and very durable......played many casino's and home games, these are great chips.

    Read More
    corkster2307 January 1, 2010
  • Poker Chips
    Verified Purchase

    Gave the poker chips to my husband for Christmas. He loves them. The 13g weight is great and the guys loved playing with the poker chips. Great value! Also, received them quickly--even during holiday shipping!

    Read More
    January 2, 2008
  • CLAY POKER CHIPS
    Verified Purchase

    VERY NICE SET AND WEIGHTED LIKE THE PROFESSIONALS. VERY EASY TO USE AND WOULD RECOMMEND TO ANYONE. THIS IS A GREAT VALUE, ESPECIALLY WITH THE SHIPPING.

    Read More
    ngrubbs December 26, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    peewee311 January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links