Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 500 Pachislo's Skill Stop Slot Machine Tokens

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for our Japanese Slot Machines
    Verified Purchase

    No problems - when you have a machine you never have enough tokens.

    Read More
    shane b. September 23, 2017
  • Coins work perfectly with our machine
    Verified Purchase

    Slot machine does not take quarters only tokens - these are the correct size and work well

    Read More
    Faye A. April 4, 2016
  • Slot tokens
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect exactly what I needed, fit my machine, price right.

    Read More
    Richard G. January 22, 2016
  • Not very good
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered two 500 tokens and they were brand new and perfect, they were so great that I ordered two more the price was right and they were brand new...Unfortunately that was short lived the next two were a mess different sizes, colors, dirty, I had to return them. Overstock took them back with no problem

    Read More
    hp7310 May 7, 2014
  • Excellent Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these tokens hoping they were as described and that they would work in my newly purchased machines. The tokens were shipped immediately and arrived quickly. They were EXACTLY what they were described to be and work perfectly. My family and I enjoy our machines so much more now that we having an extra 500 tokens in each machine. Highly recommend this seller and item!

    Read More
    bginnc January 21, 2014
  • These are awesome Skill Stop Slot Machine Tokens !
    Verified Purchase

    All 500 Pachislo's Skill Stop Slot Machine Tokens worked like a charm. Although the tokens came in the mail exactly on the due date, they were packed nicely in a packing box.Inside the box were 5 bags with 100 tokens each. My 10 year old daughter was like a kid in a candy store and had to open and place the tokens into the hopper .Unlike, other people who review that the tokens were the size tokens, I did my homework on what size was need and say that these were the correct size for my JAPANESE SKILL TOP machine which I purchased in the Englishtown Flea Market. The man had only given me 21 or so used tokens and so I measured those tokens first which came out to .24 cm. There are tokens for sale out there that fit us machines but, are slightly larger than a US quarter. The tokens I got were all new and the same print although, not the print pictured. Mine say's in italic font GET GET across the center diameter of the coin on both sides and along the perimeter ( arched) on top and bottom says EXCITING POWER SLOT on both sides. These tokens actually look better than the photo displayed. So, yes , I'm very happy with this product.

    Read More
    augustus007 July 2, 2013
  • Perfect Fit!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a retired Skill-Stop style machine from a gaming parlor in Japan, and needed to get some extra tokens that would fit the machine. Unfortunately I ordered the 500 tokens and never actually measured the tokens that came with the machine, so see if I had indeed ordered the correct size. The package arrived in perfect shape, with the tokens inside a shipping bag, and that bag inside the cardboard shipping box. The tokens were all brand new, the same design, and worked perfectly in the machine, with no issues as far as feeding, or payouts, and they fit in the hopper slots without doubling up, or jamming. Very happy with the product, and will order again if these tokens all disappear somehow!

    Read More
    stealyerface December 26, 2012
  • look new
    Verified Purchase

    4.48 stars wrote detailed review but it did not go trough

    Read More
    excountrywide December 13, 2012
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed more tokens for my pachislo machine. These fit the need, no porblems. I will be ordering more after rebuilding my 2nd machine is complete.

    Read More
    123thefraz December 2, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    tokens were brand new and all just alike. cheapest price i could find anywhere.

    Read More
    72vette September 28, 2012
  • SLOT TOKENS
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these not really caring about the design. Received them 3 days later in a very well packed "if it fits it ships" box. All tokens were brand new and of the same design. Not a tree but the same design. Ordered 500 more that day!!! Maybe 500 more soon as I have 3 machines.

    Read More
    scuba8usmc September 24, 2012
  • great coins for slot machine
    Verified Purchase

    would order from this company again great product for my slot machines again

    Read More
    chubharri July 14, 2012
  • Not as described
    Verified Purchase

    Advertised as having the same logo on all, but came with many different logos. I returned the item.

    Read More
    golden12 July 3, 2012
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe the almost instant ( and free) shipping - I think they arrived in 3 days. There were a couple of bent ones and one that was the wrong size, but also included were a few extras, so I didn't feel bad at all. They are used, but no worries.

    Read More
    toolmaker4 June 23, 2012
  • 500 Pachislo's Skill Stop Slot Machine Tokens
    Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price. Although the product was not new like the ad stated I feel I got a good deal.

    Read More
    airforce08 June 18, 2012
  • Shipped 500 loose coins in an envelope... WOW
    Verified Purchase

    I received this package by Canada Post and the delivery lady had both hands full of coins when she came in. The package had exploded out on the road when she pulled it out of the van. The coins were all there, but it should have been packaged better.

    Read More
    nearlynew1 May 11, 2012
  • The tokens worked perfectly in a game machine
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased a chineese slot machine that required tokens. Some came with the machine but not enough so I purchased these and they work great. Thanks

    Read More
    coltonis2 March 28, 2012
  • just as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    shipped quickley, and quality was excellent. AA PLUS++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    ytramtoob February 11, 2012
  • Tokens are fine - description is incorrect
    Verified Purchase

    Tokens work fine in my machine - but the online description is incorrect. The description says they're all the same (they're not) and that they're all new - they may or may not be). I don't really care about the design on the tokens. I got two different designs and that's fine. IN the end, they all work as they should and that was more important to me than the way they look. Other reviews seemed to be mixed - some got all the same tokens, some got mixtures. If you are concerned about the pictures on the tokens, you might want to look elsewhere, but if you don't care about that, these are fine.

    Read More
    jsohio3 February 9, 2012
  • Skill Stop Slot Machine Tokens
    Verified Purchase

    The tokens are great! They haven't helped in winning the big prize here at home, but it sure beats plunking in quarters in the machine only to have my husband follow and win them back.

    Read More
    chalkboard1 January 3, 2012