Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 500 Dice Striped Poker Chips with Case and Buttons

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect gift for my brother in law
    Verified Purchase

    This was an awesome gift to give to my brother in law. This is an item that people do not think about buying for themselves so I not only bought one for him I also matched it for my Spouse since they were such a bargain. Now they can bet a little higher that trying to use the old white, red and black chips that come in the cardboard box, Classy way to play

    Read More
    coewod October 6, 2017
  • very satisfied with the purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the poker set. the coins have the real casino effect and weight. The case is also very good. I would buy this set again from overstock.

    Read More
    kiran k. September 17, 2017
  • Let's play
    Verified Purchase

    A gift that will get used often. Perfect for a man cave.

    Read More
    Phyllis M. January 23, 2016
  • PAKER NIGHTS ROCK!!
    Verified Purchase

    Best set of chips! Heavy and great quality. Use it every WED night to host poker nights and everyone loves it.

    Read More
    smariano67 January 22, 2016
  • Great set
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my grandson and he loves it!

    Read More
    Kim B. November 11, 2015
  • Great gift idea!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and perfect gift!

    Read More
    Momof2 March 4, 2015
  • Adequate Beginner's Set

    The quality of this product is a little more than what you would expect to get for $40 in terms of poker chips. The chips, while not the way they are advertised, are quite good chips. Weighing in at an average of 10.6 grams, they weigh less than the advertised 11.5 grams but seem rather durable and not fragile in any way. They are not of superb quality but for this price they are more than adequate. The chips are what get this product its 4 stars. The case is what keeps this product from getting a full 5. The case, while somewhat temporarily functional, is almost complete garbage. The case is made out of very thin, soft aluminum and gets bumps, dings, and scratches extremely easily. The locks must be locked to ensure that the case remains closed for carrying or the locks may slip open due to their poor quality.

    Read More
    ramenboy July 1, 2014
  • Wasn't what was described
    Verified Purchase

    I received this case and clearly it had been returned prior, it was scratched up and dirty, not to mention it was missing the dealer and big and little blind buttons... The latches don't work half the time and I just received it yesterday! I will be retuning this product! Very disappointed in overstock for allowing this to be sent to a customer!

    Read More
    patiencerosen March 13, 2014
  • Chips good; case damaged.
    Verified Purchase

    The chips seem a good weight, and I like having the buttons for Texas Hold 'Em. Price was really good. Poor quality case, however, is falling apart from the start. I might have to buy a new case, but I like the chips and the price.

    Read More
    tkimberlie February 21, 2014
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves to play poker and this definitely put a smile on his face when he got it for christmas :)

    Read More
    albacook January 8, 2014
  • Chips OK but case insert poor
    Verified Purchase

    These were a Christmas gift for my husband. The weight of the chips are good, the color of the chips a little dull and there were just two out of the 500 with a surface flaw. The biggest disappointment was the base inside the case that held the chips. It was a flimsy plastic that was all cracked from shipping. I did contact the Customer Service re: this and Chris was very helpful arranging a replacement part to be shipped.

    Read More
    spony1 January 6, 2014
  • 500 dice poker chips

    Great set. Doesn't feel exactly like casino chips, but is heavier than them. Sounds nice, poker team seems to like them

    Read More
    duckdynfn November 25, 2013
  • Quality chips, case is so-so
    Verified Purchase

    I will rate this in parts: #1) The CHIPS - excellent with a great weight & feel. It feels just like playing at the poker tables in Las Vegas & if my rating was based solely on the most important aspect, the chips, this would have been a 5-star rating hands down. #2) The CASE - does it's job, but has a hard time supporting the weight of these trips during shipment. Ours arrived with bends caused by stress to the case during shipment. #3) The CARDS - very poor quality paper cards. After just a few hours, cards were cracking & tearing. Bottom line, the chips are great, the case will hopefully arrive safe in shipping & the cards ... well, you probably should invest in some quality plastic cards like the casinos use at some point anyway. Good value.

    Read More
    sincitycowboy February 16, 2013
  • Good chips, fair case
    Verified Purchase

    Good value but the case is weak if u plan to carry the chips around a lot.

    Read More
    tracker619 April 20, 2012
  • Great chips
    Verified Purchase

    Nice poker chip set. I was trying to match another set and these were perfect.

    Read More
    dianek66 April 19, 2012
  • nice chips
    Verified Purchase

    i really like it...........................................................................................................................................

    Read More
    william1976 April 18, 2012
  • NO numbers on these poker chips
    Verified Purchase

    Not good qualitynif you play poker a lot... This set doesn't worth your money. Try to get a better set which you feel better when you hold it. This set is not the right one... Cheap means bad quality...

    Read More
    1234loveit March 30, 2012
  • Great chips
    Verified Purchase

    These are good, solid poker chips. The weight in the hands feels right. Great for friendly games of cards.

    Read More
    somnus333 March 8, 2012
  • Good stuff for good price
    Verified Purchase

    Had a poker tournament using this product and it was great.

    Read More
    dukie1117 February 5, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Got this as a gift for someone, they love it. Good quality.

    Read More
    tammilicious January 15, 2012