Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 5-pound Ankle & Wrist Weights (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • they are fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Works okay. Just the right weight. I don't put on my ankles.

    Read More
    klministries July 2, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I needed and expected to continue my rehab

    Read More
    suearry April 9, 2013
  • So heavy
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost, I was impressed. Now my booty is going to look super fly.

    Read More
    xxxleolionxx October 9, 2012
  • ankle and wrist weights
    Verified Purchase

    Like to wear rhese weights on my walks and it is not too heavy.

    Read More
    nursesally September 11, 2012
  • average
    Verified Purchase

    they were great just not what i was looking for.. perfer the flat ones these were a little bulky

    Read More
    jac1530 May 29, 2012
  • Ankle Weights
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy using these as ankle weights. I wanted a dual purpose as advertised but they're too big for wrist weights.

    Read More
    kesmith4 May 2, 2012
  • Dirt
    Verified Purchase

    The black ground coal material (or whatever it is) leaks out of the seams and gets you dirty. I now use it as a weight to prop doors open since I don't want to deal with shipping a 10-lb thing back to O.

    Read More
    mabel4two December 15, 2011
  • Weighs 5 pounds
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, 5 pound weighs and they were cheaper than what we could get locally. Great after ACL surgery.

    Read More
    tinks599 August 3, 2011
  • 5 lb weights
    Verified Purchase

    I have had the leg weights for a short time and it has already started to rip at the seam. I have used them for maybe a 3 days worth. no running... just walking around. up and down stairs. I think if you want cheep weights then go for it, but they didn't last very long before starting to rip.

    Read More
    sventyard March 10, 2010
  • 5lb ankle weights
    Verified Purchase

    the value was great. they arrived within 2 days. my physical therepist suggested i get these weights for knee strenthening. they are great. they are made well.i would recommend them to everyone who needs them.

    Read More
    oocurlee September 11, 2009
  • If the wights don't fit...
    Verified Purchase

    I thought these weights would go around my ankles,but thye didn't. So,I decided to use them as arm weights and they work just fine! I just wish they would have had longer ones to go around my big ankles.

    Read More
    beepeachey April 2, 2009
  • Don't stay still.
    Verified Purchase

    They are not bad if you're looking to have something heavy on your ankles For the wrists they're humongous, even for the biggest guy). They are full of something that feels like dry seeds. Unfortunately, no matter how tight I fasten the velcros, the cuffs still like to spin and move on my ankles, puting pressure in the wrong points and chafing the skin on top of the bony prominences. Completely opposed to the wonderful leg cuffs that I bought also in Overstock made by Body Togs. Those fit perfect and are almost invisible.

    Read More
    hermommy September 25, 2008
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY BROTHER IN LAW, WHO UNFORTUNATELY FELL IN APRIL 2008, AND BECAME A QUADRAPALEGIC, THESE HELP TO STRENGTHEN HIS ARMS. THEY ARE WORKING WONDERFULLY.

    Read More
    cksasone September 5, 2008
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    I work out every morning but my legs were not getting the benefit. I am a massage therapist and my legs are very important to me. Since I have begun using the weights my legs have gotten stronger. I also noticed that the celulite is disappearing and my legs look a lot better. The price was right and the benefits spectacular.

    Read More
    vacmerun August 7, 2008
  • nice 5lb weights
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, lots of flexibility in ways to use them

    Read More
    gretchenb5 May 17, 2008
Sponsored Links