Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 48-square-foot Anti-fatigue EVA Foam Exercise Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good mats
    Verified Purchase

    i got these for the base of an indoor driving range. they are the perfect density to stand on. with the fake grass it almost feels like a fairway. just don't take a divot!!

    Read More
    patrick g. August 12, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice that I can remove individual pieces and clean them with teh hose and dry them in the sun and they are good as new. Nice and thick for my gym floor.

    Read More
    bgink August 7, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Used for home gym over concrete, works great!

    Read More
    laurenelizabeth6 June 2, 2015
  • Portable and Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    These exercise mats are both portable and substantial. They provide the right amount of cushion wherever they are needed.

    Read More
    Isabelle S. April 26, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    The squares separate when walking on them. They do not stay in place very well.

    Read More
    Candice W. February 26, 2015
  • Works well under workout equipment over wood floor
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't slude around and thick/dense enough to protect floors below.

    Read More
    Mom3dancers December 16, 2014
  • playroom tiles
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for toddler playroom! good value when shopping around.

    Read More
    debbyo42 August 4, 2014
  • exercise mats too light
    Verified Purchase

    these mats are far too light for non-stationary exercises (aerobics, etc.). probably sufficient as padding for stationary exercises (under exercise bike or weight bench, etc.).

    Read More
    ojuara August 26, 2013
  • Great quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This product was what we were looking for. The specs on the product were right on and the thickness was great for concert floor.

    Read More
    rodeoking April 17, 2013
  • EVA Foam Exercise Mat
    Verified Purchase

    It was great to have this item according to the specifications. exactly what i needed.

    Read More
    hectorips April 8, 2013
Sponsored Links