Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 40 Super Bright Finger Flashlights LED Finger Lamps

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these......
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, great light, great idea!

    Read More
    ones October 15, 2015
  • not all the lights worked
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great gift for my niece's and nephew's, however, not all the lights worked from the time oof opening.

    Read More
    Cintrina W. July 2, 2015
  • finger magic
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these as prizes for my students in my Sunday School class. They really worked hard to master the requirements to earn these. They were a hit.

    Read More
    JoAnn H. April 21, 2015
  • Maybe 1 in 4 worked -- and not well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because they were super cheap -- but they were not worth even the low price I paid for them. They fall apart. The bands do not keep them on your fingers. Even worse, maybe 1 in 4 actually worked out of the box. Complete and total crap. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    davie7 September 9, 2014
  • Great fun for the price...
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great handout for kids. There were a few duds, but for the price I was very satisfied with the quality of this product. I would buy again!

    Read More
    pollysq May 20, 2014
  • really bad idea
    Verified Purchase

    We got these for a school event....never again. I got twice as many as I thought we would use and were still short on ones that acctually worked

    Read More
    janaude December 28, 2013
  • Super bright finger flashlights
    Verified Purchase

    these light are so cute and were a big hit after Christmas dinner, however of the 40 lights only 18 worked which is why I gave them a low review I was not expecting any thing fancy for the price, I purchased them for fun, but I was very disappointed so many did not work.

    Read More
    nevada nancy December 27, 2013
  • finger flashlights
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my four grand kids all under 7 yrs old, they had a blast running around at night in the back yard with lights on all their fingers. Lights are big enough to fit on their fingers with a rubber band. Not all the lights worked but for the price, couldn't beat the entertainment. After 6 weeks some still light up too.

    Read More
    rmerten17814 November 14, 2013
  • Not worth the tiny price
    Verified Purchase

    Of the 40 fingerlights purchased, 25 were non operational when received. I know they're cheap, but come on! Little tiny pieces of junk. Not even worth the small price paid.

    Read More
    sdwill November 12, 2013
  • Great Halloween Alternative to Candy
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this out at our Halloween party and the kids loved it. They work fine. They give off a fair amount of light for little lights. I would order more except they seem to be out of stock.

    Read More
    nyccitymom October 29, 2013
  • finger lights
    Verified Purchase

    Put them on my husbands walker so he can see when out at night and people can see him. The kids three thru six put on there fingers ran and played different games change there colors. It kept them busy for hour .

    Read More
    paralelem May 10, 2013
  • Fun & Games
    Verified Purchase

    I have no idea what these are supposed to be used for but I bought them for my son whose pets like to chase light beams and they were a hit with him and the animals. I kept a set for myself to keep next to he bed. They are amazingly bright.

    Read More
    jmrmc February 25, 2013
  • Amazing Cheap Little Finger Falshlights
    Verified Purchase

    Funny little finger flashlights for parties or for when you need a little light at your fingertips. I didn't expect much but was surprised how much I liked the bag of goofy little flashlights. Kids old enough not to swallow them would have a ball with them at a party or on a camping trip. Never be afraid of the dark again!

    Read More
    patrick2468 February 21, 2013
  • Great product & delivery
    Verified Purchase

    I really appreciate the timing of te delivery. I ordered during the Christmas holidays and still received it in the time specified. There were a few that were on out of 200 that I ordered but it didn't make a difference in the time of use. I ordered them for my daughter's birthday and the kids and adults alike had fun with them!

    Read More
    cv335 January 22, 2013
  • These were a hit with my grandson at Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    There were so many in the box. I expected 10 and got way more! My grandson love them.

    Read More
    nicekitty123 January 9, 2013
  • Fun for kids and practical too
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as stocking stuffers for my 5 and 2 yr old children. They were a hit. The elastic fit everyone well, from the 2yo through the adults, and they put out a surprisingly bright light for their size. They'll be handy to stow in pockets, glove boxes,etc. as just-in-case lights.

    Read More
    wrightsroost January 4, 2013
  • I bought these as a class gift for my students
    Verified Purchase

    The kids loved the lights! They were running around the room with the light on their finger having a blast! It was the perfect gift for a teacher to give 24 students because (A.) they loved it and (B.) it was affordable!

    Read More
    mikki2125 December 25, 2012
  • Wow! these were fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these for a school Christmas program. We had a caroling theme and our students & staff entered the program (dark auditorium) caroling with these colorful flashlights on their fingers waving happily. It was a HUGE hit. Then because they were inexpensive kids got to take their finger flashlight home at the end of the night.-very popular. :)

    Read More
    slc4me December 18, 2012
  • Super easy and bright
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these to help my kindergarten students track when reading aloud to increase their fluency. They love them and it is working.

    Read More
    chiefpenguin December 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mobiusdog January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links