Sale: $89.67

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $120.32 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 32-piece Billiard Cue Sticks and Accessories Set with Eight-foot Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just remodeled our basement and have an older pool table. The cue sticks that we had since 1974 were warped from being in the basement and the balls were yellowed. I saw this set and it looked like a really good deal. I wasn't disappointed. It's a great set for the money. I'd highly recommend purchasing it.

    Read More
    Fran H. April 21, 2017
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my son and he loves it.

    Read More
    horsetrader112 June 22, 2016
  • Dan
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality,only suggestion is include spotting dots for table in kit.

    Read More
    Daniel C. May 12, 2016
  • The pool sticks are the best part
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the items to the sets were different color woods. Would preferred if everything matched.

    Read More
    Nikki C. May 3, 2016
  • Great quality and value
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with all the components of this package. The cue stick rack was a real bonus. Balls and sticks are excellent quality.

    Read More
    Kim I. May 2, 2016
  • Awesome Set
    Verified Purchase

    Everything as described. Good quality.

    Read More
    doctor1119 January 16, 2016
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    This set has it all, very satisfied with the quality and price.

    Read More
    Weston R. October 13, 2015
  • Billiard set
    Verified Purchase

    Very good deal for all the items you need for some games.

    Read More
    Ronald S. September 9, 2015
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Was perfect gift and great price

    Read More
    vsmcadams August 26, 2015
  • Nice set...
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the weight of the cue sticks and overall quality of the items. It is an all inclusive set. Nice cue repair kit too.

    Read More
    Ixchel R. August 12, 2015
  • Greg L.
    Verified Purchase

    Complete and nice quality. Got the Professional Eight Ball Set and Oak 8 & 9 ball racks and thought they might be in this set. They're not. Racks are pine and balls are lower grade. They are fine if you are not wanting the best which is what the Oak Racks and Pro Balls give you visually. A nice set for the money.

    Read More
    Greg L. August 9, 2015
  • Maggy
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal on this. Bought this for my daughter and son in law who had just purchased a pool table. They loved it. I finally got to see it when I went to their state to visit them this summer. The set is very nice! Had everything they needed for them and their children to shoot pool.

    Read More
    maggy44 July 22, 2015
  • billiard set
    Verified Purchase

    Not great quality, but was OK as a donation to an afterschool program.

    Read More
    Annette B. W. March 21, 2015
  • This set worked great.
    Verified Purchase

    On a scale of 1 to 10 this is a 15. All we wanted and more.

    Read More
    jonesy942 February 16, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this set to go with our new table. It met and exceed our expectations. The sticks have some nice "weight" on them and do not feel "cheep" at all. The different stick designs are great too. The racks are extremely solid - no plastic here. He really enjoy playing with this set and are super happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    madameabou February 16, 2013
  • Great Billiard Set
    Verified Purchase

    I gave the 32 piece billard cue stick set as a gift for someone who had recently got a new pool table. No one involved with the purchase of this item has played billards or "pool" It seemed like a really nice set to give someone. I would have liked instructions included, but I guess I can "google" them to learn the game.

    Read More
    ihearu February 12, 2013
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Overall very pleased. No chalk included which makes it difficult to play. One Cue broke after a few days of use, clearly a defect in the wood. Overall very pleased with the pourchase.

    Read More
    yankeeben January 2, 2013
  • 32-piece billiard cue sticks set
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Makes a great gift for a billiard enthusiast.

    Read More
    lanagur December 8, 2012
  • Quality Items for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed to purchase 4 pool sticks for residents to use at my apartment complex. However, the price of this was actually better than the price of purchasing 4 individual pool sticks anywhere else. I was a bit skeptical about it based on the price. I figured that I would see very cheap quality items in the kit. However, I was very impressed with the quality of the pool sticks and the balls. The kit also had a lot of smaller pieces to do repairs to the sticks (including krazy glue), so it will be helpful should anything happen to the pool sticks. But everyone seems to be very happy with the new pool sticks and the rest of the items in the kit.

    Read More
    aptmanager November 30, 2012
  • Score!
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it!!! So, did my honey when I gave it to him for Father's Day!! Score!

    Read More
    fortunatemomma3 July 4, 2012
Sponsored Links