Today: $95.99

At other retailer: $202.49

Save $106.50 (53%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3 Wheel Chopper Motorcycle for Kids, Battery Powered Ride On Toy by Lil’ Rider

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a riot!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My 2 year old Grandson rides this you all day long. He loves it. Couldn't be happier. It's smaller in size and he has no trouble maneuvering it. He is now 3 and still lives it.

    Read More
    Teresa D. June 21, 2017
  • Adorable and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My nephew loves this motorcycle. His mother even lets him ride inside house. It's pretty quick too. Has been great for the last couple years and durable.

    Read More
    Theforestj June 20, 2017
  • Little and Slow
    Verified Purchase

    This thing moves at a snails pace, and it very little.

    Read More
    Renee B. June 20, 2017
  • Mrs.PB
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got this chopper 4 my grandson (2yrs). He loves it. Comes over on Sundays and rides all day. Still has battery power to keep going after he goes home. Nice buy. I would do it again. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    Patricia Burns May 28, 2017
  • Daughter likes it.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Agree with the complaints about having to remove the seat however we have experienced no problems with this and my daughter loves it. The light is barely noticeable when it works so when it isn't working, it doesn't really matter. For the price, it has been worth it.

    Read More
    OstkUser771815 May 21, 2017
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Was great for my grandchildren. Enjoyed until out grew them.

    Read More
    janet b. May 5, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandson is loving it, it was a great choice I made purchasing it.

    Read More
    Brenton L. April 8, 2017
  • Loved It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cycle for my three year old grandson and he loves it. It seemed to hold a charge really well because he wouldn't get off. He caught on right away and I thought it was quite speedy for its size and he loved that.

    Read More
    Kimberly W. March 29, 2017
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was an upgrade for my Grandson who had a smaller bike prior to this. It has more power and he instantly fell in love with it

    Read More
    Larry G. March 17, 2017
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    Kids love them works best on hard surface not great tractionfir offroad

    Read More
    Shannon H. March 10, 2017
  • Grandchild gift
    Verified Purchase

    Grandson was a kitty young when I got it but he still played on it this spring we are excited to try it again I no he's going to love it really a cool looking Harley for kids!

    Read More
    Miracles February 15, 2017
  • Very goodbye
    Verified Purchase

    Very goodbyeI find this toy to be great for indoor fun my Exter large grandson and four years old and my two-year-old granddaughter both write this great fun I keep indoors only

    Read More
    Patricia C. February 9, 2017
  • What a disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I had difficulty getting the battery to charge when the arrived. I should have sent it back right away but i didn't. Now it won't charge at all.

    Read More
    K R. February 1, 2017
  • My Grandsons Face of Disbelief Said It All
    Verified Purchase

    I did have to call the company to get a different motorcycle because the first charger didn't work but my grandson 4 was speechless on Christmas morning when we unveiled it. He hopped right on and took off with it!

    Read More
    Susan Rath January 31, 2017
  • Grandson loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!!! My grandson saw this when I delivered it on Christmas Eve and he couldn't wait to get on it. Very durable! Battery charge held for numerous hours. Awesome!

    Read More
    vicaug January 29, 2017
  • Cycle drives too slow.
    Verified Purchase

    This is good for maybe a two year old because cycle drives very slow.

    Read More
    gina h. January 17, 2017
  • Cute Little Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my 3 year old nephew's 3rd birthday. He absolutely loved it. Took some time to learn forward and reverse, but by the end of the evening he was doing fine. I gave 4 stars because the sounds did not work, which I don't think the parent's minded...haha.

    Read More
    Mersada C. January 15, 2017
  • Ms. Miles
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bike, I bought two for my grandchildren. They love it.

    Read More
    Deborah M. January 9, 2017
  • Grandma
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old grandson really like his lil rider. When its plug up to b recharged, he still get on it and imagine that he's a little 'knight rider' pushing the sound effect buttons.

    Read More
    OstkUser745323 January 7, 2017
  • Recipient loved Christmas gift - Great Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Recipient loved Christmas gift - Great Quality!

    Read More
    Casandra W. January 6, 2017
Sponsored Links