Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $89.17

Was: $99.08

Save $9.91 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 3 Wheel Chopper Motorcycle, Ride on Toy for Kids by Rockin' Rollers - for Boys & Girls

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VROOM
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my granddaughter who always wants to ride with Pappy. She loved it. She rides it every time she is at our house, and will use it inside if it's raining outside.

    Read More
    Kelly C. July 30, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My son love this motorcycle

    Read More
    Yunus I. July 17, 2017
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    It was very hard to put together and didn't stay charged very long. It didn't started not working right after the warenty was over. It wouldn't hold a charge.

    Read More
    Rose H. November 4, 2016
  • Lil Rider Maruader Motorcycle Ride-on
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 4-year old who loves this!

    Read More
    Kim H. February 3, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    This particular motorcycle does not work.

    Read More
    Doris P. January 21, 2016
  • Horrid to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with cracked parts. And holes not matching up...haven't actually charged and used it yet...to be continued

    Read More
    luvabaargin December 4, 2015
  • Can't rate them. Bought them for Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for Christmas present can't rate them yet

    Read More
    patsadie October 5, 2014
  • The kids like it.
    Verified Purchase

    Its good and the charger is with it . the color is basic that it is great for a boy or girl.

    Read More
    paralelem May 4, 2014
  • Great riding toy
    Verified Purchase

    Actually nicer than I thought it would be. Kids love it

    Read More
    juliemorrison April 3, 2014
  • Motorcycle
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with this purchase. Motorcycle moves very slow and does not hold a long battery charge! Also the batteries for the lights and music are in an awful spot to replace and don't work with brand new batteries! Bought it for my three year old grandson and he asks why it doesn't go faster? Very unhappy!

    Read More
    debbieamara March 23, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loves it Lights sounds and my daughter is able to keep it at a safe speed!

    Read More
    mkat333 February 4, 2014
  • Not for children over 2 years old.
    Verified Purchase

    However, I bought this product for my 4 year old grandson. He is small in stature, so I thought this would be perfect for him. But, as it turns out, I will have to buy another motorcycle for him because the manufacturer misrepresented the size of the product. The ad said it would be a good size for 3 to 7 year old children. It is also very, very, very slow in speed. There is no way that thing goes anywhere near 3 miles per hour.!! My grandson walked faster than the toy drives. Now I will have to replace this with toy with something else and out of $***.

    Read More
    grandmomma52 December 29, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diagarc February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Norma L. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links