Today: $43.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 20x60 Extremely High Quality Perrini Binoculars with Pouch Ruby Lense

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    They work fine. Wish the smaller lens covers were attached as well though.

    Read More
    Laurette L. May 23, 2017
  • Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this gift, perfect!

    Read More
    melissa h. May 12, 2017
  • Definitely worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely worth it these binoculars are very nice and well worth the price

    Read More
    Alphonse L. March 8, 2017
  • good binos
    Verified Purchase

    got these for my son's birthday....I sometimes sneak them to watch the birds and the stars and the quality is quite good...nice looking too

    Read More
    Krystyn L. March 3, 2017
  • Perrini Binoculars with Ruby Lens
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for a young man who is very interested in bird watching and all out door game animals.

    Read More
    OstkUser760773 January 6, 2017
  • Grandma Jan
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my 10 year old grandson. His family is into hiking and thought they would be a great addition to checking out nature for him

    Read More
    Janet G. November 22, 2016
  • Binnoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality.. Nice case and covers for lenses.

    Read More
    MARK G. November 19, 2016
  • CHARLES THRASHER
    Verified Purchase

    NOT QUIET THE CLARITY I EXPECTED BUT STILL VERY GOOD.

    Read More
    charles t. August 17, 2016
  • 20x60 Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a Gift to my Son-In-Law. For the Prices, it can't be beat.

    Read More
    bruce0067 May 11, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for wildlife viewing, these will get a lot of use at home and away. Exactly as expected, great optics.

    Read More
    kann56 March 14, 2016
  • Best Value for $$$
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these binoculars a week ago and they are great. Very clear image. Lets hope they last.....

    Read More
    divadiva4444 February 16, 2016
  • Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    These are larger than I anticipated, but they are excellent viewing.

    Read More
    Stephanie W. December 16, 2015
  • Jackie G
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy, not what I expected. Works well.

    Read More
    JACQUELYN G. August 12, 2015
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    These are very sharp and clear with a tight focus control. None of the sloppiness you usually find in cheap binoculars. Better quality than more expensive ******** that I returned to ******.

    Read More
    Carl T. June 19, 2015
  • Product defect
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a year to buy this particular binocular. I really liked the style of it and the magnification with the ruby lens. But upon recieving it and to my dismay, an optical lens inside the left eye piece was loose and rattling around. I had so much trouble focusing it that it gave me a headache trying to view anything. Overstock is still a cool place to order from even though I got a lemon this time. I'm going to look for a smaller compact binocular now.

    Read More
    C J J. June 14, 2015
  • A Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a joke gift to a friend who recently moved to New York City. However she has used it for an outdoor concert and said they were great!

    Read More
    kayla s. April 1, 2015
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Easily adjustable, light weight. Will be easy to take hiking. Great value for nice quality.

    Read More
    ArizonaGal October 30, 2014
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Really good value, I have purchased binoculars in the past that cost more and were not as good, you can't go wrong buying these.

    Read More
    gungaden June 18, 2014
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with the quality of these binoculars. A great value.

    Read More
    jackbanker June 4, 2014
  • Love to bird watch and deer watch with these glass
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat these for the price. They are big though, but for my Mom, they are perfect.

    Read More
    babetterules123 February 18, 2014
Sponsored Links