Read All Reviews for 2.5-pound Ankle & Wrist Weights (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • 2.5 ankle & wrist weights
    Verified Purchase

    ok. Nothing special. I returned them.

    Read More
    africau March 14, 2016
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    These are great to strap to your arms for an additional bit of work out power. Love them

    Read More
    bobim December 15, 2015
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty, durable. Does the job

    Read More
    vesna k. July 8, 2015
  • absolutely versatile
    Verified Purchase

    agreat buy sturdy and versatile...they can be used around ankle and or wrists i use them to add weight while liefting my kettle bell so with a 5lb weight i can ad an extra 2.5 to lone arm when lifitng they are great around the ankle as well while dong step aerobis

    Read More
    juniata2 August 20, 2014
  • Ankle Weights
    Verified Purchase

    Functional ankle weights. I do not use them as wrist weights as they'd be too large for my wrists. They stay in place just fine and have not leaked.

    Read More
    jasimae March 13, 2014
  • 2.5 LB. ANKLE WEIGHTS
    Verified Purchase

    These leg weights are perfect. Fit as snug as you want them. I was using 5 lb. ankle weights, but found them too heavy. These are perfect!

    Read More
    alisha12 January 25, 2013
  • ankle high
    Verified Purchase

    Although a bit heavy for me to start with , nicely made easy to put on and take off.I needed something not too bulky and these work fine.

    Read More
    bassethoundpuppy September 11, 2012
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product...just what I needed. Expect to use product for a very long time.

    Read More
    mslbailey June 8, 2012
  • Good quality but they are too big for my wrist.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but they are too big for my wrist .

    Read More
    eyre March 21, 2012
  • Postive review
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with these ankle weights. They adjust to any size ankle and are soft against your skin. It was a good investment and I would recommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    19lacey59 December 20, 2011
  • Good Product for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice weight set for the price. Good for walking and working out on the stair stepper. Good quality as well and seems to hold up to a vigorous workout.

    Read More
    plattsburgh12901 July 25, 2011
  • does the job
    Verified Purchase

    These ankle weights (they are way too big to be wrist weights) work pretty well for my power-walk regime. I like to feel the burn with these on, they stay pretty securely on and are an ideal amount of weight to carry. My only complaint is that they are not the most comfortable exercising accessory. They kind of pinch at times and sit a bit funny but as long as I wear them over my long pants or have socks under them for my workout then they are absolutely fine. I use them all the time and am glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    caroline24 May 15, 2011
  • Christmas Present
    Verified Purchase

    It was here ASAP! It was also easy to go to the sight and find what I needed.

    Read More
    phartrick December 22, 2010
  • Ankle Weights
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect, exactly what I needed, price was right, delivery prompt......very satisfied.

    Read More
    maddogmoser28 October 21, 2010
  • great investment
    Verified Purchase

    These weights are perfect for me. I have always been in shape, and have been doing a lot of leg lifts on the mat. 5 pounds per ankle is too heavy, and these are perfect. They have a metal hook, and then are further secured by velcro so you can make the weights as tight as you need.

    Read More
    ccjc April 10, 2010
  • Great weights
    Verified Purchase

    These weights were exactly as I expected. They fit comfortably around my wrist and ankle. Very good for doing exercises at home that I learned while I was in physical therapy.

    Read More
    mcch February 19, 2010
  • Perfect Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful, went beyond my expectations. Perfect weight for a beginner to use on legs.

    Read More
    auntyballistic February 5, 2010
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    These weights arrived in very good time. They are good quality at a good price.

    Read More
    janigrani December 26, 2009
  • Build Up Those "Quads"
    Verified Purchase

    I am recovering from arthroscopic surgery that was done on my knee. My surgeon sent me to physical therapy to help with my recovery. My physical therapist showed me 2 exercises i can do with at home using weights. These weights are comfortable and are helping me "build up my quads". .

    Read More
    suziejane February 12, 2008
  • 2.5-pound Ankle & Wrist Weights (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    I received the order in good time and the quality and durability is very good. The only thing was the way it was written I thought I was getting a set of 2 each....2 2.5 ankle and 2 2.5 wrist weights when in fact I only got 1 2.5 ankle or wrist weights for each ankle (or wrist). So I ended up using them on the legs and then switching to the arms. Warning, if you have thin arms like me, they may be too large for your arms. When I use them on my arms and put my arms up to exercise, they slide down to my armpits. I ended up going out and buying another set because like I said, the way it was written was a bit misleading.

    Read More
    cas0901 September 18, 2007
Sponsored Links