Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O

Read All Reviews for 2.4 GHz Multi-channels Remote Control 1:18-scale Ford Shelby GT500 Super Snake RC Ford Mustang (Yellow)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • VERY HAPPY
    Verified Purchase

    MY GREAT NEPHUE LOVES IT IN 2 DAYS HE WENT THROUGH 3 SETS OF BATTERIES PLAYING WITH IT .!!!

    Read More
    JARHEAD1207 February 16, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Nephew couldn't put it down

    Read More
    Lynne D. December 25, 2016
  • Loads of fun for an old man!
    Verified Purchase

    I am 75 years old and I have more fun with this radio controlled Mustang. For the price it could be beat anywhere. It is a toy that spans all age groups for good clean fun!

    Read More
    Richard N. March 30, 2016
  • Mustang
    Verified Purchase

    Who don't like playing with sports cars... nephew ran the car in drive way and house where the destruction is hard to break.

    Read More
    Yvonne February 12, 2016
  • jwash65
    Verified Purchase

    Best gift ever my grandson enjoys playing with it.

    Read More
    joe64was4in789 January 4, 2016
  • last Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    grandson liked it very much

    Read More
    derlie November 29, 2015
  • broke the same day!
    Verified Purchase

    This was an attractive item, but it broke down on the day I gave it to my 15 yr old - after about 10 minutes of use. Kaput. I wouldn't buy it again. Too bad, it looks great.

    Read More
    failte October 18, 2015
  • Title says it all
    Verified Purchase

    BAD Christmas present - not as advertised - or, at least was not up to performing on Christmas morning.

    Read More
    parker2001 July 30, 2015
  • You want a Mustang; You got a Mustang!
    Verified Purchase

    This was basically a gag gift for a family member who wanted a Mustang--I'm sure a much larger one. I did see it cruising across the floor so I know it worked.

    Read More
    dc10 April 26, 2015
  • was given as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    The red Ford Mustang was given to an adult man for a gift. He thoroughly enjoyed it but could not get it to go on the rug so he decided to just put it up and show it off .

    Read More
    Baba600 January 6, 2015
  • Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    My son really liked this! However, not the most durable for a 5 year old boy. He broke the antenna the first day, and also likes to drive the car into things. Would definitely advise on getting something a little more durable if you have a younger child. Overall, I'm happy with the product.

    Read More
    jlgoody06 September 27, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best values I could find. It was well received and has held up after continued use.

    Read More
    cobuyer3 December 13, 2011
  • item is jast as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    this is the first time using overstocked and im totally happy. Will shop on here again

    Read More
    imyim2u October 5, 2011
  • This remote control car is so cool.
    Verified Purchase

    My first time ordering on Overstock.com was very easy. My order arrived well with-in the time they said it would. In perfect condition,too. And $2.95 for all shipping is a great deal. But the remote control car was a SUPER deal. Well made and fast.

    Read More
    dedeva June 1, 2011
  • Awesome Product
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying the remote control car. its a lot of fun.

    Read More
    eirhead2005 November 19, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina H. May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links