Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2-in-1 Elliptical and Upright Exercise Machine

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • It is perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together. We were nervous because of previous reviews. Do not let them scare you away. It is perfect for us. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    4273tlc November 21, 2013
  • great little exerciser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little exerciser for the money. It wasn't too hard to put together and it works great. I would purchase this again.

    Read More
    morgancheetah April 3, 2013
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    It is very sturdy and quiet. It doesn't take up a lot of space. The exercise bike works great, the elliptical part works great. My only complaint is a nut that keeps popping off after a while of peddling.

    Read More
    jeffkimandco December 18, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Manual said good for up-to 220 lbs. I think 200 lbs should be the limit. Otherwise I am happy with my purchase. This item works quite well, and I would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    joeydaboss December 20, 2011
  • Good buy for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I READ OTHER REVIEWS THAT STATED IT WASN'T TOO HARD TO ASSEMBLE. I MUST BE DENSE, IT TOOK QUITE A LONG TIME TO PUT THIS TOGETHER. FOR THE MONEY, IT'S A PRETTY GOOD STARTER MACHINE.

    Read More
    cafelix2 October 10, 2011
  • Great Machine
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful piece of machinery. Just what I wanted and needed. My grandson put it together in one hour and fifteen minutes. It works great. I had read some of the comments about some noise but mine does not have any. No one would know I was even on the bike except for my huffing and puffing. I am an eighty one year old female and this is the bike for a person my age or any age that doesn't want anything fancy and one that will still do the job. My family and friends that have seen it and think it is great and I know I made the right choice.

    Read More
    eunisax June 16, 2011
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I've never purchased an elliptical machine before so I do not have much to compare this to....This elliptical is quiet which is nice, but has very little (if any) resistance. On the other hand, 20 minutes on this machine goes by like a breeze and i do sweat a little. If you are looking for a hard workout, I would choose another machine. Note- This is my 4th purchase from Overstock and I am still extremely pleased with their service.

    Read More
    abby0lynn7 February 1, 2011
  • very good exercise
    Verified Purchase

    This machine suits me fine. I was needing a light exercise machine to keep me in shape shice I can not get out and walk in the winter as much as I would like to. This fits the bill for me. However, I am not a large person and do not need to loose weight. I only want to stay fit and in tone, that is why I gave it a 5 star rating. This is what it means for me. This machine has remained sturdy during the past two months that I have had it.

    Read More
    nin01 March 2, 2010
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Received this machine a few weeks ago. It doesn't get that much resistance, but you get a good workout on it none-the-less. After a few rigorous uses, it started squeaking, BUT, you get what you pay for. I think it was a worthwhile purchase though. A good starter machine, and you can't beat the price.

    Read More
    summerglau January 6, 2010
  • 11" stride length makes for a bad elliptical
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. It looks like and functions like an elliptical, however, it is not a good exercise machine. The biggest complaint I have is the stride length which is 11" not 17" as advertised. This makes a huge difference in the exercise and makes for an unsatisfactory experience. It is a joke if you compare it to a standard gym elliptical with a stride of 18"+. The fly wheel is too light making for a very bumpy and uneven cycle. Max resistance isn't very hard.The price can't be beat. The question is: is a sub-standard exercise machine worth that much money?

    Read More
    Anonymous December 10, 2008
  • great machine
    Verified Purchase

    The set-up took forever, the directions were not very clear but now that its together its great. Had to loosen the screws a little to keep it from making noise and now its very quiet. Especially for the money this machine is great.

    Read More
    byme October 30, 2008
  • It's the Best
    Verified Purchase

    I like everything about this machine and you will too, it is smooth and does not jar you body at all. It is a good looking machine and it is well, made. What are you waiting for ?

    Read More
    dayzzmay September 28, 2008
  • Most of what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I think this product is pretty good. I use it all the time, and it doesn't sweak. It was very easy to assemble. The bike seat is a little uncomfortable. The positioning for the exercise bike isn't the greatest, but I use it on occasion. The elliptical exercise part is great! There are a couple things that would make it better. The foot rest area could be a little bigger, and the resistent could be a little harder. I think once I use it for awhile, it may not have enough resistent for me. Overall, it is pretty good. I am satisfied.

    Read More
    branmash August 20, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jcagney November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links