Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 2-in-1 Cottage Princess Castle Play House Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Breaks easily

    The plastic poles and pole holder parts that form the frame break easily, and there seems to be no way to get replacement parts. Ours lasted about two years with tape, but now it is useless.

    Read More
    enide July 20, 2014
  • Excellent gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift for my granddaughter's room, and she is always in mommy's room with all her toys. She put her favorite toys in it, and I positioned it so that the little window looks out her window, and she spends HOURS in there by herself, and even fell asleep in it one night.

    Read More
    gwenramsey January 10, 2013
  • Excellent play tent!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter and I love this play tent! It is extremely roomy, easy to set up and just very cute! We especially love how it's two tents in one with the velcro changing sides. She often sleeps in it with her babies at night. I was a bit worried about the size since she is 7 years old, but it is perfect! I would highly recommend this tent. I saw some reviews complaining about the quality, but if you've ever purchased a play tent, this is not a poor quality one at all. It's not meant for rough housing, which my daughter doesn't use it for. Great purchase, and great quality for the price, awesome size!

    Read More
    cassmar1221 February 14, 2012
  • Flimsy!

    I got this as a gift for my daughters and they took it apart in no time. The plastic frame is not durable at all. My 2 year old girls broke this on the second day of playing with it, the plastic frame and joins snap very easily and are not meant for wear and tear. A real shame because it is a cute idea but I think more meant for older kids that can play more carefully. I would recommend it for parents with a little bit older children.

    Read More
    goriac February 1, 2012
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    my grandchildren will play with this for hours real nice and colorful. i like how easy it is to store when not in use. great purchase.

    Read More
    kamibaby April 27, 2011
  • The House
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent kid play jobby and a most affordable price

    Read More
    shopperdude1 April 26, 2011
  • Such a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my friends' two little girls. Although Ella is a little young to enjoy it, Julia loves it! I got an iPhone video of her playing in it and saying "...thank you!..." It was easy to assemble (according to the friends that put it together!) and durable for the kids to play "rough" in.

    Read More
    bostonbryan April 24, 2011
  • playhouse
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what my daughter wanted, she has moved in!

    Read More
    chamberjen April 12, 2011
  • read carefully
    Verified Purchase

    picture is misleading. thought i was receiving one cottage and one castle. gave as a Christmas gift to two sisters. should have read it more carefully, but also would have ordered something else for that price. they did enjoy playing in it and it was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    rjbuchanan January 7, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy! two "tents" for the price of one. Santa delivered it - and my two girls (ages 4 and 6) LOVED it! It's big enough for both girls and all the toys they can stuff in it. Pretty durable - more so than other similar play tents we've had.

    Read More
    texasfrantz January 1, 2011
Sponsored Links