Sale: $17.99

At other retailer: $32.03

Save $14.04 (44%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 1930s Style Coca-Cola Chrome Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • It's Coke time
    Verified Purchase

    I'm an avid collector of Coke. However, I would expect Coca-Cola to sell a better product. Item was inexpensive, but cheap looking. It looks really good with rest of my Coke items

    Read More
    Mary O. June 20, 2017
  • Hard to read
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute clock, works well, but is hard to read from the distance, the chrome hands do not show up well.

    Read More
    hipichick June 3, 2017
  • Cocoa-Cola clock
    Verified Purchase

    even though is is plastic it looks very nice. Clock works beautifully and looks very cool. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    bsf4 May 5, 2017
  • Chrome Clock!
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at how bright the chrome outer ring. Almost too good for the back porch. I'm putting it up by a vintage "Dad's Root Beer" Thermometer sign.

    Read More
    saxmaniac January 25, 2017
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of JUNK!! Really cheaply made 😝

    Read More
    Paul S. October 17, 2016
  • darlenejean
    Verified Purchase

    Very good working clock for the price, and great to add to your coke collection

    Read More
    Darlene H. September 19, 2016
  • Nice Clock for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this clock, it is plastic but has a chrome look and feel. Its accurate and pretty quiet. It is nice and I got it a discount clearance price.

    Read More
    Dale P. September 10, 2016
  • coca cola clock
    Verified Purchase

    Awsome clock,colors and style

    Read More
    ken l. June 5, 2016
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it as a gift for a Friend who collects Coca Cola products. Im sure she will be pleased.

    Read More
    Mary February 4, 2016
  • asn
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it in his Man Cave

    Read More
    anorm52 January 17, 2016
  • Cola
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my red kitchen

    Read More
    marywork December 1, 2015
  • Coca cola
    Verified Purchase

    Nice I buy 2 is right for my kitchen!

    Read More
    Monika L W. November 16, 2015
  • Cool looking clock but hard to read
    Verified Purchase

    i got this for the kitchen but I can't read the time from more than a very few feet away. The hands are silver toned. If the light isn't just right they aren't visible. It'll end up in the rec room where it can just hang there looking cool. It does tick but is quieter than some I've had.

    Read More
    goleft66 November 12, 2015
  • Not Bad
    Verified Purchase

    It was the right size and color for the kitchen

    Read More
    Bridgett R. October 31, 2015
  • Nostalgic
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of charm and character.

    Read More
    FLJAMESFL September 27, 2015
  • SLACZ
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. I keeps great time and looks great in my room.

    Read More
    SUSAN Z. May 31, 2015
  • Coco-Cola Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Great nostalgic clock for our garage and a good price too.

    Read More
    Robert S. March 15, 2015
  • mamoo
    Verified Purchase

    keeps good time and looks nice

    Read More
    Shirley N. February 11, 2015
  • LOVE this Retro Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Great look at a great price. This will please tweens, teenagers and anyone who has a fondness for Coke. Also great for man cave decor. Who doesn't like the look of a Coca Cola clock on their wall?

    Read More
    hhelder November 29, 2014
  • My Son Loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My teen son likes Coke logo stuff, and he needed a clock.... well here it is, the perfect solution. It is handsome. Lightweight but not fragile I hop it lasts years.

    Read More
    hiramjim June 4, 2014
Sponsored Links