Today: $75.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14' x 17' x 12' Portable Mini Home Steel and Plastic Exercise Cycle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not effective.
    Verified Purchase

    This was really to small to be effective. I bought this for my mom to use while she was knitting and watching TV. She had trouble sitting and reaching the pedals unless she was in a low seat which she has trouble getting out of at times.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 27, 2017
  • Discarded
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly built. Did not withstand my exertion.

    Read More
    Stephen M. February 5, 2017
  • Pedal cycle
    Verified Purchase

    Very compact and light. Good competitive price.

    Read More
    Patricia A. December 29, 2015
  • mini cycle
    Verified Purchase

    it slips away from you. Does not have a flow to it, purchased for physical therapy reasons, absolutely no benefit whatsoever. not worth the $$$

    Read More
    pin13ny January 3, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine, but may have a problem with the pedals unattaching while using.

    Read More
    sentry125 December 18, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    peddle problem, stripped threads on wheel assembly

    Read More
    rbritz March 24, 2012
  • Mini Home Exercise BIke
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like it would be great. It's light and can be stored anywhere. However ours is missing a screw so we can't use it yet. I'm hoping to get the missing piece in soon.

    Read More
    smh619 March 12, 2012
  • Need to be an engineer to make this serviceable
    Verified Purchase

    This only works properly if its re-engineered by the purchaser! Computer didn't work cos sensor was incorrctly positioned, main shaft moved laterally so the wheel fouled the main frame when in use. So, Dad put a spacer on the main shaft which worked well as it stopped the lateral movement. The plug connection on the computer board was poorly soldered, giving an intermittent connection. Re-soldering sorted this out fine. Good product once re-engineered properly! Excellent exercise for post-op physio (amongst other exercises) after knee replacement.

    Read More
    professionalperson February 21, 2012
  • Sluggish
    Verified Purchase

    I tred using and it was not a smooth ride. Finally, I gave up and ordered a more expensive product.

    Read More
    forest590 February 8, 2012
  • Worles
    Verified Purchase

    This product is useful for people for physical therapy.

    Read More
    mswonderfull January 19, 2012
  • Not worth it but better than nothing
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't what I expected. I will spend the extra money and get a regular exercise bike.

    Read More
    debsev50 March 14, 2011
  • exercise cycle
    Verified Purchase

    I would not recommend this product. It does not has a smooth action. The rotation counter stopped working after the second day. I would like to return it, as I am not at all happy with it.

    Read More
    jeannette74 March 4, 2011
  • mini cycle
    Verified Purchase

    My order arrived in a timely manner in good condition. I am in the process of learning to use it. I think it will be of benefit to me.

    Read More
    shop78 August 11, 2010
  • Exercise Cycle
    Verified Purchase

    In general, a good buy. Had some trouble adjusting the straps on the pedals so that my feet stayed put. My only real complaint is that the display is confusing.

    Read More
    critter7766 June 29, 2010
  • Great Cycle
    Verified Purchase

    I use this every day, and believe it is worth every cent. I use it on carpet, and I have discovered that the distance the cycle is from the chair I'm sitting on makes all the difference in the cycle's stability. If the distance is just right, the cycle will not shift and slip away. I have an arthritic knee, and I was unable to use my daughter's expensive recumbent cycle, because I couldn't get it adjusted to my needs. My little mini-cycle has taken care of that problem just fine. Presently I use it 20 minutes a day, in addition to other exercises.

    Read More
    mervel April 23, 2010
  • Mini Home Exercise Cycle
    Verified Purchase

    It does what I want, but there is a scrapping sound on each revolution and the revolutions are not smooth.

    Read More
    wheeley February 26, 2010
  • exercise bike
    Verified Purchase

    not great, its difficult to use, not smooth at all. Does not come close to a full size exercise bike

    Read More
    etd29 January 31, 2010
  • Hopeful, but disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was hopeful when I purchased the Mini Home Exercise Cycle that it would perform well, but ended up disappointed (I had read mixed reviews on it before making my purchase). It worked well for the first 2 weeks, then everything on the display except the time-keeping function quit. I was still OK with that, but 2 days later, it also stopped working. Now I use a kitchen timer. The mechanics of the unit are also not reliable - sometimes it has a "jerky" motion, which really doesn't feel very good on a bum knee. If I didn't need to use this every day, I would have sent it back for a refund, but it's at least something to use as I recover from surgery.

    Read More
    sba01 December 2, 2009
  • Ms Petite
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this exercise cycle about a year ago. The original bike was very jerky. The manufacturer replaced some of the inner workings and it now works great. I use it on a carpet and have no problem with it moving.

    Read More
    pgh55 November 19, 2009
  • Easy Cycle
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this to anyone that can't get out and exercise on their own. Although this machine isn't the best for a good workout it will at least help you move. I wanted something a bit more smooth. There seems to be a spot in the turning radius that "catches" but I'm hoping it will work itself out. Maybe as I ride it more it will be fine. The tension doesn't work that great but it does allow me to get some movement at my desk. I took mine to work so I could do something through the day for some movement for my legs.

    Read More
    pjg43 September 23, 2009
Sponsored Links