Today $385.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 14-foot Trampoline & Enclosure Set equipped with the 'Upper Bounce Easy Assemble Feature'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Solid built, a bit stiff, enclosure needs upgrades
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. She uses it daily and it has held up great in the Arizona sunshine. The bottom supports are very sturdy, and the way they are bent keeps water from getting inside and rusting them out. Assembly was easy for 2 people. I removed 6 springs to give it some more bounce, as it is very stiff with all of springs installed. I figured it would loosen up after breaking in a bit, but after a year of use, it is the same. The enclosure is disappointing though. All of the bottom clips have sun rotted away from the netting, and the plastic post caps all got brittle and the posts popped through them, leaving the netting sagging down a bit and the tops of the posts exposed. I am ordering another one since it has saved some accidents and is worth having installed, but it would be nice if it was the same high quality as the trampoline, especially for the price for what looks like the need to replace it every year. If the enclosure was better, I'd give it another star.

    Read More
    Joshua S. November 7, 2016
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up well to the elements of the outdoors!

    Read More
    Amanda D. August 30, 2016
  • Mrs, wife
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased many things from overstock, this is the worst. The only reason I don't return it, I don't have the boxes. The directions were hard to understand. It looks like last yrs item. Never again. The net don't fit and it appears there is a pole missing. If only they kids had not been so excited, I would have sent it back. Now they don't want their friends to know it is new.

    Read More
    Jewell A. March 26, 2016
  • Great trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    Great trampoline, especially considering the price. Easy to set up. Perfect bounce. Perfect for teenagers ( and adults) with the 330 lbs max weight. Once set up it turned out the enclosure net had a little tear in it. Reported this to customer service, and a couple days later we received a complete new net! That's service.

    Read More
    Mae D. March 11, 2016
  • shopmama
    Verified Purchase

    The kids are loving it! Awesome size trampoline for 3 little ones.

    Read More
    Brenna H. January 6, 2016
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    The install is the only bad thing I have to say about the trampoline. Some of the screws didn't fit properly, had to force them in. After that frustration, the trampoline has been great! My larger teenagers have been on it together, but I don't recommend this for every day use with going over the weight limit. My son and I have jumped on it and it has felt safe and great for the 2 of us as we do not exceed the weight limit! Great trampoline!

    Read More
    brooke B. November 5, 2015
  • moby miller
    Verified Purchase

    kids love it! can't keep the neighbors away. better weight limit than any big box store!

    Read More
    GarrisonJ M. June 18, 2015
  • Need some redesigning
    Verified Purchase

    After we inserted cast iron plumbing pipes into the poles that hold the netting we do not have any issues. Previous to that the poles were bending inward very easily. Otherwise the structure is very solid - 4 kids aren't a problem at all.

    Read More
    macsi May 15, 2015
  • Love the trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for Christmas and the kids absolutely love it! I gave it four stars because the trampoline was relatively easy to assemble, but I don't think I could have done it by myself. Hubby and I have to use some muscle while assembling the frame, but overall, it was an excellent purchase. I recommend it!!!

    Read More
    Tanisha S. April 21, 2015
  • Nice trampoline but
    Verified Purchase

    Nice trampiline for the money. The way safety net is attached could be better. Doeant take long to tear away from poles. Overall satisfied with purchase.

    Read More
    Tara December 24, 2014
  • Okay, but not the best quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is an okay trampoline. It was a pain to assemble. Don't follow the instructions...use your logic! It seems to be made sturdy enough for the most part, but the plastic caps that hold the netting on the tops of the poles are the absolute cheapest plastic you can imagine. I have disposable leftover containers in my kitchen that are made of higher quality plastic than these! They don't stay in place and I do not expect them to last, so I am already figuring out how to rig something better. Basically, if you need an affordable trampoline and are prepared to deal with a few complications, this is not a bad purchase. However, if you have the means, you might want to buy a better brand.

    Read More
    bluewings34 December 16, 2014
  • Great jumping experience!
    Verified Purchase

    We have loved this trampoline so far! I spent a lot of time comparing trampoline sizes and prices and this was the best overall deal. The shipping was free and it arrived within three days! It was not difficult to put together. Just be sure you line up the springs and the holes correctly or you will end up back-tracking like we did. The kit comes with a tool to put the springs in the holes. Once we figured out the easier way to do this, it went quickly. The rest of the parts were all easily explained in the directions and simple to put together. One of the plastic clips has broken already (one near the entrance) but there are so many that missing this one isn't a big deal. My children are enjoying it immensely!

    Read More
    gttkm5 July 15, 2014
  • Does not last!

    I bought a trampoline from Upper Bounce about a year ago, and after just a few months, the pole caps that hold the net in place started to disintegrate. Somehow the type of plastic they use for these caps does not seem to tolerate the sun. When I called the manufacturer, I was told that these caps only have a warranty of 3 (!!!) months, but they would be "generous" enough to sell me the caps for the wholesale price of $3 per piece. So please be aware of that and check those caps before the three months are up. Or better, buy a different trampoline with a higher quality enclosure that will let you have fun with it for more than one summer. In addition, I did not find this trampoline easy to set up at all. The poles that hold the net in place were really difficult to attach properly and they are also rather flimsy. This is definitely NOT a trampoline for wild kids that like to fall into the net as much as what other trampolines allow you to do.

    Read More
    noupperbounce4me June 27, 2014
  • Awesome Trampoline!
    Verified Purchase

    Easier toput together than we thought. Tons of fun!

    Read More
    todoshe June 13, 2014
  • Trampooline
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my grand daughter's bday. So EASY to put together, and one of the best parts, FREE SHIPPING!

    Read More
    annahas3 April 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David W. December 13, 2016
  • Robert D. May 28, 2016
Sponsored Links