Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 10x42 WP Phase-coated Birding and Nature Binoculars

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small but powerful
    Verified Purchase

    A little cumbersome to adjust but very powerful and clear

    Read More
    Jeff S. December 31, 2015
  • Almost perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These binoculars are wonderful, but the left lens cover doesn't stay on. I switched them, of course, but that didn't help. The left side must be a very tiny bit smaller than the right.

    Read More
    Judy H. August 27, 2015
  • Work perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and clearity. They are a great pair of bonculars and I glad I purchased them. I am still waiting for hunting season so I can use them.

    Read More
    txcdm August 12, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These binoculars were extremely difficult to adjust not only by myself but also others I asked. I could not get them to work no matter how much I tried and one eye view stayed completely blurred.

    Read More
    dfs213 September 21, 2013
  • LACKED THE OPTICAL QUALITY I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    These binoculars lack the optical quality I expected get from the companies "Top of the Line" binoculars. Images appeared to have an amber tint and were about as shape as you get with budget binoculars. I have purchased a pair of Olympus Troopers and they are superb at less than half the price. I WILL NEVER BUY ANOTHER BARSKA PRODUCT.

    Read More
    duncanjc1 August 26, 2013
  • Amazing Views
    Verified Purchase

    The magnification on these binoculars is terrific! The look of them is sleek yet masculine, a perfect B-Day gift for my husband. And, as usual Overstock is right on target! Thanks

    Read More
    butcher29 June 4, 2013
  • Lynn B
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a new pair of binoculars for a trip to Alaska next month and also do a lot of back yard bird watching. The pair I had just did not bring things up close enough for me, so hence a new pair was in order. These binoculars from Barska are excellent. They are not too big and cumbersome, but bring the subject up close and personal! Love them.

    Read More
    mooniejoe63 April 21, 2013
  • Great Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    Love the binocs.... bought for my bf as a gift. Love them and will probably use them more than he will.

    Read More
    yorkiediva October 5, 2012
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I have a set of 8x binoculars by Audubon... I ordered these after a birding trip (in the rain) because of the great price and they were advertised as a stronger 10x as well as being waterproof. MY EXPERIENCE: The strength seemed equal to my 8x set (I.E. the birds are not closer viewed through this set of binoculars), and my "shake" is more prominent in this set of binoculars than my existing Audubon set... so I returned them. If you are not old and "shaky" like me, you might like these, they have a nice rubbery grip and they are a good price.

    Read More
    oilpaintercamille October 2, 2012
  • Good all-around binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    We live on a ridge with lots of wildlife. I bought these for my husband, and he has enjoyed watching the birds, aoudad sheep, and deer in our backyard. Even took them on an Alaska cruise, and they brought the glaciers and wildlife there into sharp focus! Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    mary702 September 27, 2012
  • Birding and Nature Binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    I've used the binoculars for birding in a Chicago lake front bird sanctuary and have found that this product is comfortable and accurate.

    Read More
    geelatte March 13, 2012
  • 10x42 WP binoculars
    Verified Purchase

    This is a quality pair and replaces our old, heavy ones which we now keep in the car to read distant road signs. This new pair is better with the adjustments and the size and lightness of the product. I would have given maximum amout of stars if the rubber lense cover were tight enough to stay on .....it is the one large one; the eye lense covers fit fine.

    Read More
    redanne November 17, 2011
  • These binoculars are great!
    Verified Purchase

    These binoculars are so sharp. I previously had a pair of 8x22, and the ability to see so-oo much better is amazing with these. I can see w/o any haze at all. The adjustability is also a PLUS! Great for eye glass wearers as well. They are not hard to adjust from one person to the next (which is a big PLUS!

    Read More
    1fe1fa October 11, 2011
  • Don't Leave Home Without Them
    Verified Purchase

    If you love birdwatching and discovering birds that may not be in your area, don't leave home without these binoculars. Not too bulky, easy to focus, and easy against the eyes (unlike some others that seem to push your eyes). These are rugged enough to go anywhere. We enjoy them everyday!

    Read More
    jeannie1069 May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    colbyw March 9, 2017
Sponsored Links