Read All Reviews for 1.5 x 30 B Style Weaver Base Red Dot Sight

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • well made clear an easy aquisition
    Verified Purchase

    This exceeded my expectations.. it matches much more expensive sights in quality and accuracy

    Read More
    deninaz February 11, 2012
  • Great red dot!
    Verified Purchase

    I've recently mounted this red dot sight on my gsg-5 .22. Very sturdy, and easy to mount. Dot is easily visable in all lighting conditions, and holds its accuracy after a ton of shots, and is a great looking addition to any rifle! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    gsg5 May 7, 2010
  • great sight for the price
    Verified Purchase

    i orderd one for my m4 i liked so much that i just oderd a second one for the new m4 that im building esay to set up and holds zero thinking of getting a third to have on hand for my next build this summer

    Read More
    shelkey74 February 10, 2010
  • Nice product!
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved scope right away. Recticle could hardly be seen so i replaced the battery and worked great. Thinking about buying another one.

    Read More
    declbc January 30, 2009
  • red dot scope
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well made red dot scope , works well and will be a great addition to the rifle. Thanks for the quick response, ordered on a Sunday night got the scope that thursday, Thanks.

    Read More
    vmd2 January 28, 2009
  • Red Dot Sight
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality AIM scope. Would give a higher overall score except for the operating instructions being incomplete. A novice would have a difficult time sighting it in with the instructions provided.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 18, 2008
  • red dot review
    Verified Purchase

    The red dot sight seems to be a good value. The dot is crisp and clear for me, and it has a good range of brightness levels. I had previously owned a Burris XTS-135 (which goes for $200), and I prefer this sight over the Burris. Battery life is comparable to the Burris/SPOT. Downsides - The "tree style" mount that comes with it is a piece of junk, and the instruction sheet is poor and it seems to be written for a different model.

    Read More
    randomdude2 April 30, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marclare70 October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links