Starting at $24.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Zack & Zoey Nor'easter Orange Blanket Coat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    great item kept my door warm

    Read More
    Deborah M. April 26, 2017
  • warm coat for a short haired dog
    Verified Purchase

    This coat is quite large and the next time I order it I will order a smaller size. It is a nice warm coat for my extremely short haired dog.

    Read More
    Lana C. January 21, 2017
  • Dog Waterproof Coat
    Verified Purchase

    She loves it and it protects in the rain.

    Read More
    Kia A. January 20, 2017
  • Great Dog Coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this coat for my two dogs and both were extremely happy to wear it outside in the rain and snow. The coat Is not bulky so it does not interfere with their play and is bright orange which is great for when I take them on walks. The interior lining keep them nice and warm.

    Read More
    babsndthekids January 19, 2017
  • Warm dog coat
    Verified Purchase

    This dog blanket/coat is great for my dog for those cold days when he wants to play outside. Its easy to put on and hold snug with the velcro straps.

    Read More
    Paul C. December 30, 2016
  • Grand-dog at least got some entertainment with it
    Verified Purchase

    Was great until Ellie Mae was able to get out of her coat and chew it up! :-(

    Read More
    Leslie N. December 27, 2016
  • doggie blanket
    Verified Purchase

    The coat fits well and is nice and warm.

    Read More
    woodymax2 December 20, 2016
  • EXCELLENT QUALITY and APPEARANCE, WATERPROOF
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent dog jacket. It is very attractive and practical as it is waterproof, warm and easy on and off, yet holds on quite well even on a playful dog. It is generously sized. The XX-Large was actually slightly overlarge for 112 pound Great Dane boxer mix to whom it was given as a gift.. But his family wanted to keep it anyway as he liked it so much and it looked well anyway. It is lovely. I plan to purchase more for my own.

    Read More
    fenwayfem December 11, 2016
  • Mrs. R
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT COAT water proof exterior, nice warm interior, washes well GREAT !!

    Read More
    betha58 December 7, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is so much nicer than I anticipated. The material is just wonderful. I liked it so much I bought a second one for my daughter's dog.

    Read More
    dpo13 November 16, 2016
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Luckyboy loves this and can't wait to put it on every time we leave.

    Read More
    david v. November 4, 2016
  • my puppy loved it
    Verified Purchase

    the coat works great in inclement weather, it is just lacking a vent for the leash to go thru so I can attach it to the harness which i was easily made - no problem

    Read More
    BILL E. June 2, 2016
  • Return confusion - AGAIN
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this because it was too large. I completed the return form for an exchange for a smaller size, which was in stock because I checked online. I did receive a refund minus shipping, but wanted an exchange. I guess Overstock just does not want to accommodate my request.

    Read More
    Michelle S. February 3, 2016
  • big.red.
    Verified Purchase

    this coat stays on well. keeps our dog warm. good design!

    Read More
    Marian B. January 29, 2016
  • Midwest Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two, the XL for the labrador retriever tab closures weren't long enough so had to move them. The L fit perfectly on the springer spaniel

    Read More
    iamnuts2 January 6, 2016
  • Decent coat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these. It's a decent coat for chilly rainy days. Fits our dogs perfectly.

    Read More
    CRM December 30, 2015
  • mrs.s
    Verified Purchase

    great fabric, fit exactly for Echo. would buy more from them. echo is brown like the example and the color is great. thank you

    Read More
    Sharon B. November 24, 2015
  • Good quality dog coat
    Verified Purchase

    At first, my dog didn't want any part of this coat but when he realized it meant going outside to play he let me put it on him. I measured my dog and bought the XL but it is somewhat loose around his neck.

    Read More
    marysalz January 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser66811 July 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    leona l. March 18, 2017