Starting at: $123.49

Save $38.75 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden Pet Crate and Side Table by Merry Products

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wooden wrapped dog crate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this crate/coffee table. I only wish the door would would open all the way, but it has two doors and it can be situated easily. My dog loves it.

    Read More
    Karen M. May 24, 2017
  • Stands up to big pup
    Verified Purchase

    Love this crate in my living room... So much more attractive tHan traditional crate and handles a verY active 58lb and growing lab.

    Read More
    Katherine Z. May 23, 2017
  • Pet crate
    Verified Purchase

    Not impressed very wobbly. Nails are almost coming thru the top surface

    Read More
    glenndalee May 8, 2017
  • Crate
    Verified Purchase

    Nice , but had to take the wood off for now. Falls apart if you try to move

    Read More
    minismom May 6, 2017
  • was Great; 5 Stars if the wood was real
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Hate the uggly metal ones. Bought this and was happy- Until bulldog started chewing on corners and edges. they were composite... panels are getting smaller and smaller. they wont make a cube in a couple of months...

    Read More
    hpoaps May 5, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    nice and roomy. looks great super easy to assemble. matches most bedding from Walmart and Target

    Read More
    OstkUser954887 April 30, 2017
  • Works beautifully.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I waited to review this to see how it would hold up to my doberman puppy. After 6 months. the crate is in excellent condition. It's more becoming than just a crate in the corner. Easy to assembly and clean. The dog likes it, too!

    Read More
    Michelle A. April 25, 2017
  • Used it for a bunny "condo"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice crate. We used the divider to put a 2nd level in for our bunny. It's a little flimsy, but it's holding up pretty well so far (we've had for 2 months).

    Read More
    melody d. April 21, 2017
  • If looks are all you want...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks decent enough but for the price the quality is horrible. It arrived packaged nicely, but came with instructions for a "cat wash room". The wood is very cheap and flimsy. The top was scratched and two corners look about ready to break. The metal crate itself has two doors which is a nice option for room placement, but I am not sure the metal would even hold a cat. I would NOT recommend purchasing. Despite looking nice I have my doubts that this will last more than a month or two.

    Read More
    Melissa C. April 6, 2017
  • Crate with side table cover
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. For what you are paying you are going to expect more. I did. I already had a wire crater just needed the table cover but it came with the crate. The wire crate that came with it is weaker than your standard steel crate. This one bends much easier. The latch that keeps the plastic tray was latched to the wrong place so I couldn't get the tray out. I had to get pliers and pull it off. Once I corrected it, it worked fine but in using the pliers I scraped the black paint on the wire crate. The side table itself is not built very well. You place the crate on top of a wooden square (that is open, just the outline of a square) then you have four posts you place on the four edges. Then you place the top on it. It is easier to do with two people. If you bump it one of the posts can fall. It is not sturdy. The magnetic piece at the bottom has NEVER stayed on in front of the plastic tray. Since it is open at the bottom it gets dirty me it is not easy to clean. When moved the posts can move. So it makes it a pain. I got the largest one you could buy. My 85lb German Shepherd fits but anything much larger would have problems. I saw someone post their mastiff or Great Dane fit. I don't see how at least not comfortably. I have a Great Pyrenees and she keeps trying but she doesn't fit comfortably. I searched all over and this was the best option until I can build one. As long as I am not messing with it it works. The top can't fall as it is sitting on the top of the crate but if you have things on it and a post falls it can tilt. It works but I don't think it is worth the money. Most people already have the wire crate they could save money and just sell the table top and tell you the crate dimensions needed. That way you could get a cheap version and you would already know the strength of your crate.

    Read More
    Tosha L. March 17, 2017
  • Added style to a necessity.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted my dogs in the living area rather than in the laundry room while I was away. These tables allowed me to have crates in my living room too. The tables hold my lamps, plants, and other things you normally put there. Warning: the tables aren't screwed together, so I'm not sure what a rambunctious dog would do asomething far as vibrating the stuff on top. The crates themselves are durable but my dogs are small. All less than 13 pounds. I was able to keep my 4 Pound pomeranian and my six Pound poodle together in the smallest one. I love how they fit in with my small space.

    Read More
    Gretchen W. March 10, 2017
  • Wooden Pet Crate and Side Table by Merry Products
    Verified Purchase

    The pet crate looks just like it does in the picture. On the other hand the crate is poorly designed. Like all other cratres you have either screws or bolts that hold the crate to gether to make it sturdy. This crate is simply a snap together and isn't held by any type of screws or bolts, instead they use very week maginates to hold it togther. So I would seriously concider a different type of crate but if your not worried about it then pick a perminate place to put the crate because if you try to move it after putting it together it will fall apart on you. If you are using this for a dog and the dog gets accited when you walk in the house the crate just might fall apart on your animal.

    Read More
    crazyone73 March 8, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the price!

    Read More
    Cynthia T. March 4, 2017
  • not like the pic
    Verified Purchase

    it was too small for my 55 lb dog. It was not the sturdiest piece when put together. I need to return it.

    Read More
    RR14 February 25, 2017
  • Beautiful and just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    The only negative thing I'd say about it is that it is a little rickety. It is sturdy, but it definitely moves a little and makes noise if you bump it or place something on top of it.

    Read More
    Ariana M. February 15, 2017
  • Great kennel
    Verified Purchase

    Love this kennel! I love that it comes with the divider so when training a puppy you can make the area smaller and don't have to buy multiple kennels.

    Read More
    Cari H. January 25, 2017
  • Perfect Pooch Palace
    Verified Purchase

    My three Pomeranians love their cozy spot and I love how it blends into my furniture.

    Read More
    Maria T. December 13, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Medium is smaller than expected - not by any means meant for a dog that tries to get out of the crate but serves the purpose and looks better than the regular ones.

    Read More
    LJB4 November 20, 2016
  • Angwill77
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great beside my bed. Not very study on the edges if you move it but solid once in place.

    Read More
    Angie W. November 11, 2016
  • Too flimsey
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to keep the sections in place

    Read More
    Laura Jayne M. November 9, 2016
Sponsored Links