| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $92.99

Save $8.99 (9%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Wooden Furniture End Table and Pet Crate

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sturdy and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    This actually looks quite nice in a living room setting. It blends in nicely with other furniture and doesn't look "cheap". It was easy to put together as well. The only downfall is the lock can be a hassle to match up to close.

    Read More
    OstkUser1319030 September 18, 2017
  • dog
    Verified Purchase

    My dog love it. it's study

    Read More
    Betty R. September 10, 2017
  • Easily Eaten
    Verified Purchase

    This was a nice looking crate but I did sadly discover that my dog eats wood. He chewed through the wood slats and escaped through the hole he made. (he is an anxious terrier) I did not think he would do that however. I ended up taking the top off of this nice wooden crate and putting on his old metal crate. Not as aesthetically pleasing but still works as an end table.. If you have a dog that chews this may not be the crate for you.

    Read More
    123ljc August 29, 2017
  • Perfect addition!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This crate for our 2 puggles has been the perfect addition to our family room furniture. Everyone who sees it comments that they didn't even realize it was a dog crate, as it blends right in as an end table to our sectional. We get tons of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Joanne C. August 24, 2017
  • Lovely looking piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Not a sturdy as I want, but was only way to get me huge basket one outta living area as we are trying to sell our house. The color was rich and hood looking. I hope it survives my sweet baby dog in style.

    Read More
    conigs August 16, 2017
  • Nice kennel - bad design?
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The kennel is as advertised - but upon putting it together and getting my doggo in it, I realize that he can't see out when he's laying down. The photos all suggest that the openings go low enough that the dog can see out when resting, but that just isn't the case (dog is a 30-35lb golden-doodle puppy, crate is large). His inability to see has increased his anxiety and caused some crate-training issues.

    Read More
    OstkUser1329155 August 15, 2017
  • Functional and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this end table my enjoy sleeping in her mansion.

    Read More
    OstkUser1098698 August 12, 2017
  • Hard to Put Together
    Verified Purchase

    It was extremely hard to put together. Had to leave it overnight and start over the next day with a clear head. Very Elegant.

    Read More
    OstkUser55292 August 9, 2017
  • Nice table with a nice price
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Looks nice. I like it thus far. I put it in my laundry room. It serves as a kennel and a folding table.

    Read More
    OstkUser1194221 August 8, 2017
  • end table crate
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is a nice piece but not particularly strong. It works well for my chihuahua's but not sturdy enough for the larger dogs. It is also particle board so any water soaks into the flooring .

    Read More
    wildrosa August 3, 2017
  • Does not contain large dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I was super excited for this, since it could help me create a nice dog cave experience for my pup. Unfortunately, the very first use my pup ate threw the wood bars and I came home to find her pleasantly sitting on the couch. Cute looking, strength of materials questionable, did not serve its purpose.

    Read More
    Nicole S. July 27, 2017
  • Awesome crate
    Verified Purchase

    This crate is great it looks like our end tables, goes well with our existing furniture

    Read More
    mtz989 July 27, 2017
  • It was easy to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to assemble and no parts were missing. My dog loves it!

    Read More
    Gina B. July 21, 2017
  • great bed for big dog
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this product. Goes great in my living room

    Read More
    Dawn C. July 15, 2017
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    Super functional and easy to put together. My dog loved having his own space in the living room

    Read More
    Matthew K. July 14, 2017
  • nice quality for price
    Verified Purchase

    went together easily with the directions

    Read More
    haht99 July 12, 2017
  • Worse Quality Then Ikea
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product is so cheaply made. Multiple parts were damaged in shipment. Still waiting on Overstock update to see if I can have those specific parts shipped to me.

    Read More
    LAUREN305 July 11, 2017
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    A little flimsier than expected, but did not notice until I moved it. The door doesn't close that well. I do love it though... great amount of space in it as very pretty

    Read More
    Katie H. July 11, 2017
  • Sturdy yet stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought the large black one. Sturdy and easy to put together. Everyone always gives me compliments on it. Looks great and love that i can place a lamp on top.

    Read More
    Kromero12 July 10, 2017
  • Looks like a Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Perfect way to hide my dogs' bed, and I can dress it up just like any other small table. It can scratch easily, so I put an extra coat of varnish on the top so that I could set books, flowers, etc. on top without worrying about scratching.

    Read More
    crystalyyon July 10, 2017
Sponsored Links