Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $33.10
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Unleashed Life 'Phuket' Raised Pet Feeders

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dogs love these!
    Verified Purchase

    A little overpriced in my opinion but these are very nice. I got the medium size for my pit mixes and the small size for my Pugs.

    Read More
    clwpurchaser August 1, 2017
  • Dog bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I love this dog bowl we will use it forever as long as we have our wonderful boxer I have ordered three of these bowls as I have three pets I had to return the smaller one because it was too small for my 32 pound blue healer other than that the bowls are great attractive and they don't look bad sitting on my kitchen floor

    Read More
    Shelby L. July 3, 2017
  • Great Dog Feeder.
    Verified Purchase

    I like this dog feeder as the base is heavy and won't fall over. It looks good, has a typical steel insert dish and is quite durable.

    Read More
    Robin G. May 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    great for my dog, so he doesn't need to hunch over as much to get his meal. he has hip arthritis

    Read More
    Trisha M. May 12, 2017
  • Dog loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Great elevation and looks awesome . Friends comment

    Read More
    Debra M. April 25, 2017
  • A little disappointed

    The picture on line gives a much better image than in person. While it is still much better than a typical dog bowl, it is definitely not what I anticipated. The black one, which I also ordered is much better in appearance, however a bit too tall for my dog!!

    Read More
    Cynthia M. April 14, 2017
  • Look great!
    Verified Purchase

    These dishes did not disappoint! The quality is great and the product is really beautiful. No complaints!

    Read More
    Emily D. April 12, 2017
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These bowls are so nice! I have 3 dogs. A big boxer, a mini boxer and a pitty/bulldog mix. I bought 2 medium bowls and a large one and they work perfectly. I like the idea of food NOT being low to the ground and the dogs don't have to strain. They are perfect!

    Read More
    Tanya B. December 16, 2016
  • RAISED PET FEEDER
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE A LARGE STANDARD POODLE, SEVERAL FOSTER STANDARDS WHO ARE SMALLER, AND AN OLDER MINATURE AND TOY POODLE. DUAL FEEDERS DON'T WORK FOR POODLES OR LONG DROOPY EARS, THEY GET THEIR EARS WET OR DIRTY. THIS ONE WORKS GREAT.I HAD ORDERED SEVERAL RAISED FEEDERS FROM OVERSTOCK IN THE PAST AND HAVE BEEN PLEASED. I LOVED THE RED COLOR . ( WORKS GREAT FOR MY MINATURE & SMALLER RESCUES) I ORDERED THE BLACK THE NEXT TIME & SPRAYED IT RED. I HAVE SEVERAL MORE NOW I ORDERED. IT IS HEAVY. I DID GET SOME WOOD TO PAINT & SPRAY TO MAKE THIS TALLER FOR MY VERY TALL STANDARD POODLE. I LOVE OVERSTOCK

    Read More
    gamoviestar November 25, 2016
  • Perfect!!
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for a year for a nice raised food and water dish for my 3 year-old service dog and literally had NO luck!! When I ordered and received the red medium raised feeders (2) I was thrilled with the product!! It was exactly what I had been looking for and met our needs perfectly!! An additional bonus was how nice the appearance is as we allow my boy to eat and drink in the living area with us, and his dishes fit very well into the decor of the room without standing out as feeders!!

    Read More
    Karen S. November 18, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. I have a lab and she eats vigorously! Perfect for us!

    Read More
    Liz L. November 15, 2016
  • Fit for a king
    Verified Purchase

    Got the large black raised feeder for my St Bernard. The height is perfect and guests love it when they see his food bowl.

    Read More
    bigdogmom October 24, 2016
  • Water bowls
    Verified Purchase

    My puppies kept knocking over their waterfowl outside which would leave them without water when they were out playing. With this stand they are unable to knock it over anymore.

    Read More
    Tina S. July 5, 2016
  • These Bowls are beautiful and easily wipes off!!;)
    Verified Purchase

    These are soo sweet, love the high quality !

    Read More
    Valerie July 2, 2016
  • Love my kids!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my baby with neck problems. Sturdy and quality!

    Read More
    lolafinedesigns May 26, 2016
  • Pet Feeder
    Verified Purchase

    so pretty Love it very nice quality

    Read More
    almam1 May 23, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Iim soninlove with it because incan have in the balcony and it dosent look like a plate

    Read More
    Rita R. May 5, 2016
  • Puppies love their new bowls
    Verified Purchase

    Puppies love the new bowls, look great on the kitchen fit perfectly!

    Read More
    JoAnn H. April 22, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    just the right height for my Lab

    Read More
    Sylvia M. April 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These looked nice and perfect size for my Standard Poodle

    Read More
    kristin975 April 2, 2016
Sponsored Links